• Announcements:

    News:

    N/A

  • About Us

    Welcome to the CPUN™ Official Website! Founded in 2008, the CPUN™'s early goals were to unite armies of different sizes under a code that strictly encouraged brotherhood and fighting for the truth, in a time of significant discrimination towards small armies and associated bodies.

    The CPUN™'s quest for the truth eventually opened eyes in the Club Penguin Army World, and since then has continued to fight for the rights and well-being of all bodies in the universe.

    CPUN Official Chat
  • Current Members

    View all the members of the CPUN here.
  • The Heads

  • Pages

  • Advertisements

Finally, new touney times.

Here they are!

FRW vs DCP

Tuesday, January 19, 2010

Snowfort, Snowfort

3:00PST

4:00MST

5:00CST

6:00EST

Pwn

P.S.The UKA vs THGA will be coming out soon, their battle will be on Wednsday.

Advertisements

2 Responses

  1. Ok hopefully before 10 am pst… 😉

  2. Thank you for letting us, the UNT, to be part of the CPUN :mrgreen:

Leave a Response

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: