To Justices and Heads of Ministries/Pwn’s tourney to be updated

January 5, 2009

 

Hey everyone. I wanted to give a brief review of something we should have reviewed a long time ago – the Constitution. But before that, I would like to ask Pwn if he could re-update his post about the tournament battle times because I believe many people are waiting for you to respond to their requests. You can re-post the schedules in a while. Leave the post as a draf and i’ll be the one to publish it. 😉

You might be asking, ‘What the heck is the Constitution?‘. Well, I could show you the page. Click here to see it. This page contains all the rights of an individual in the CPUN. You can even use the things written in this page to defend yourselves in fights. General98 made our constitution for us and I believe this was made during the times when the CPUN actually had dedicated servers..

I suggest the Judicial Branch (Chief Justice, Justices), and Heads of the all the Ministries to read this page once in a while. I think you’d be a master in these things if you tried hard. Even I’m trying to get them in my mind. If anyone else wants to try memorizing these or use this as defense, you can! 🙂 This page shows what the Prime Minister can do, what the Secratary General can do, what the Ministry of Foreign Affairs can do, what the Ministry of Communications can do. If you want to add something to it, comment on the page!

We have some inactive staff members.. here’s the list:

  • Batintrenche and Monsterfully – Ministry of War and Defense
  • KingJared – Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  • Rapidy, ~Extreme the Great, Articsledder – Judicial Branch

I’m not so sure if Batintrenche actually made a return or just visited. Also, I wouldn’t recommend removing these people. I’d suggest to keep adding more and more people. I know these guys and I know they’re still around so here’s the deal. To our Ministry of Communications, we need you guys to try and track these people – if possible. Also, I was thinking of something – we need to know a place to contact you. Are you often on IW chat or RPF chat? Or you usually on the Cheese Army website? In case you guys go missing, we need a place to find you. I’ll be planning on how to work on that soon too. We have Pwn and Greeniedude doing good so far and I already gave Snowbomb the editorship so he can update the Nations page with Houndy. Snowbomb, you can update the Nations page now but only that page. When a different page needs updating, tell me and I’ll approve. We’ll need Houndy to keep watch over his staff to see if their is a post pending for review. If there are any other editors out there that see a post made by Pwn or Greeniedude that is Pending Review, please try to publish them. 😉

The Judicial Branch (Chief Justice and Justices) pretty much needs to look at this page the most. It’s important especially when the CPUN would be in chaos. I also wanted to make a schedule for posting since we have some people posting a lot now.. which is good. 🙂

  • Pwn and Greeniedude – Wednesdays (Anything can happen in the middle of the week -Pwn) and on Fridays (for results and end of the week news for the medium armies -Greeniedude) and if there’s an oppurtunity to post at any day, then go ahead and post!
  • Speed015 – You can post your stories on every 2nd week of the month on a Tuesday. If you see an oppurtunity to post as well, then you may post too. 😉
  • We need someone to give us the news about the latest pin and the catalogs! Maybe Soccer or Flipper or anyone willing to? Comment if you want to be this one! XD

To those who post, please see if there is already a post on top. Here’s the goal. A post must at least have 8-10 comments before someone can post over it. But it’s also your choice.. If you see that the latest post looks important, then don’t post over it! To Cas – I’ll see if Ktman is still the republican party leader.

In other news, we there’s a medium army World War going on so watch your heads. Click here to see Greeniedude’s post about it. 🙂

Until next time!

-Dee

6 Responses

  1. I just wanted to say that i feel really proud of myself(no to be vain or anything) cuz ive never been this important, i really*sniff* feel like i can make a difference in the world….. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

    Dee edit: Lol. XD

  2. I can get Rap and Artic…

  3. Soccer’s job to post cheats. 😉

  4. Hey Playa. Well, you don’t really have to tell them I guess. The CPUN is mostly voluntary and I know how some people can be busy, so yeah..

    Yes Soccer. 😉

  5. Hey guys, guess who. I just retired and just stopping in to say hi. I’ll still come on every once in a while!

  6. thx dee! hey… do you want me to make mor eof the Club Penguin Stories? If anyone does let me know!

Leave a Response

