Active count!

Dee edit: I’ll just sticky Flipper’s active count for the day. I’ll be checking below this post to see if there’s a new one so that I can un-sticky this one.

Flipper Here

Yes I know, active counts are for armies, but still we need to know how many people are active in The Club Penguin United Nations. Even if you want to join, comment, if you have a rank comment, this is a chance for you to show Dee, that your not inactive, and still deserve your role! All you have to do is comment like so.

Name: Flipper

Position: (If you have a rank say it, if you don’t, just simply put I wish to join!) Chief Justice

On a scale of 1-10, how active are you?(Give a reason to why you think your that number, but you don’t have to. 😉 ) 7 – Due to me being ill recently D:

Thats all you have to do! I’m aiming about 15 active members, and then we can get down to the hardcore stuff. xP Bye!

-Flipper

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

31 Responses

  1. Flipper
    Chief Justice
    7 – Due to me being ill recently D:

  2. Pingu Ninja2
    Leader(On THGA, don’t know my rank here!)
    9 – I visit daily for Small Army news! 😉

  3. Name:Greeniedude1
    Rank:I think reporter or something. 😀

  4. The times are all school hours, if anyone’s noticed…

  5. Umm, is it am or pm? Cause if pm then I can’t come and if am then we are gonna rock it! 😆

  6. Snowbomb545
    Page Updater

  7. Sanchonachos
    Chief Justice
    5, I have homework sometimes

  8. Pwn (Cp Name: Pwener1)
    Small Army Reporter

    Remember, the time is AM!

    Also, UKA vs THGA will be moved to BATTLE 5!!! This is due to CPTR’s request.
    Battle 4:

    CPTR vs Romans
    Saturday, January 9, 2010
    Snowfort, Snowfort
    8:00AM(just like battle 5)PST
    9:00AMMST
    10:00CST
    11:00EST
    -Pwn

  9. Name: Ktman

    Position: (If you have a rank say it, if you don’t, just simply put I wish to join!) Deputy Prime Minister
    On a scale of 1-10, how active are you? 7 (I have been very busy with CPA Central and armies recently.)

  10. Name: Speed
    Postiton: um im under causis…
    Activeness: about 8-9

  11. Name: CAs
    Position: Dictator of CPUN (Minister of Foreign Affairs)
    Activeness: 8 out of 10

    Flipper: *WT*

  12. Name Ben Quincy Army: DCP (Defense of Club Penguin)
    Postion: Wants to join
    Active: 7 1/2 out of ten

  13. THGA is there! Have been there since 8.30 am pst! 😉

  14. Name: 2K8888
    Position: (If you have a rank say it, if you don’t, just simply put I wish to join!)
    I wish to join

    On a scale of 1-10, how active are you?(Give a reason to why you think your that number, but you don’t have to.
    10 because i comment on most postsand i read every one of them.

  15. Oh… THGA was there already but the tourney details changed! I’ll be checking back, and please don’t tell it on comments this time! 😉

  16. how can i join the cpun?

  17. Zayer
    I dont have a rank, and i don’t know how to join. I’d like to tho, so please let me know how I can join!
    =Zayer=

  18. UKA noobs think that they win when battle 5(THGA’s battle) hasn’t even been on yet! Pwn said that it has been changed to battle 5!

  19. Okay seriously I’m annoyed by UKA’s post, I hate it, please remove it cause you didn’t win!

  20. Scale of 1-10: I’m probably 8
    Reason: I check the site everyday but don’t comment everyday.

  21. Check http://thehoodiengang.wordpress.com/ for new post, urgent!

  22. Soccer793
    10 (other than holiday vacation)

    I’m too lazy too ckeck my position right now 😉 .

  23. Name: Zayer
    Rank: none, but I want to join! Please let me know how I can join the CPUN! :mrgreen:

  24. Sorry for calling UKA noobs, was just made cause for a second I thought it wa real, we’re kind of allies now! 😉

  25. We wouldnt be n00bs if we won tho. 😐 It makes no sense to call us n00bs if that was real cuz we had 3-4 and you had non.e but we are still allies.

  26. Yea I know, I was mad because I thought it was unfair cause we couldn’t even participate but anyway, lets forget it! 😉

  27. Np! 😀

  28. i m active

  29. plz let me join cpun

  30. Aan10
    Justice and Speaker

  31. Ads354
    Minister of War and Defence
    5 because I have been busy with my armies.

Leave a Response

