All the tourney battle times.

Battle 1

Brownies vs SF

Wednsaday, January 6, 2010

Snowfort, Snowfort

3:20PST

4:20MST

5:20CST

6:20EST

Rules: Any tatic goes, battle last for 20 minutes.

Battle 2

Rus Acp vs CPR

Wednsday, January 6, 2010

Snowfort, Snowfort

3:45PST

4:45MST

5:45CST

6:45MST

Rules:Same as battle 1, but 15 min battle.

A Judge MUST  Be At This Battle

Battle 3:

DCP vs FRW

Friday, January 8, 2010

Snowfort, Snowfort

3:20PST

4:20MST

5:20CST

6:20EST

Rules:Any tatic, no allies, battle lasts 20 min,spectators, and…

Official Judge must attend this battle!!!

Battle 4:

UKA vs THGA

Friday, January 8, 2010

Snowfort, Snowfort

3:40PST

4:40MST

5:40CST

6:40EST

Rules:Yes, it starts when the other 1 ends. You may arrive early to watch them. 20 min battle, no allies, use an tatic, spectators. I can judge this battle.

The rest of battle TBA later.

Advertisements

19 Responses

  1. what time for DCP vs FRW

  2. Theres a possiblility I can’t make it but plz don’t reject me.

  3. Okay I’ll check CPUN later for our battle. 🙂

  4. Hmm… Is it possible to change the time of our battle? It will be 2 or 3 am pst… 😦 Please change the time of THGA’s battle! I can’t come!!! Please change it so we can participate… 😦

  5. Please change it to these details:

    UKA vs THGA

    Saturday, January 9, 2010

    Snowfort, Snowfort

    10:40 am PST

    11:40 am MST

    12:40 pm CST

    1:40 pm EST

    So change date to Saturday and change the time to that I gave! I’m sure UKA approves it! 😉 Please? 😦 It will be almost 2 am at night if its the current time. 😦 Please reply on THGA site..

  6. Can you change the time to 10:30 am pst for the THGA vs UKA?

    I cant come!

  7. I agree with Pingu Ninja. Those times are bad and i will BEARLY make it at 3:40pm so please make it whatever Ninja said. 😉

  8. Yea even Greeniedude agrees!

  9. […] Click here for CP United Nation’s post! I talked to poppymelt and Bacons should help us on the battle! We’re gonna rock even without the time changing! […]

  10. At least answer….

  11. I agree with Greenie Pingu since it would be 11:40 PM in UK so I wouldn’t be able to come… 😕 I’m in UKA.

  12. The THGA merging into bacons, who do we fight now?

  13. Pwn will be updating with a post in a few hours. Thanks. 🙂

    -Dee

  14. Brownies might come but where busy with MWW1 right now.

  15. Greenie we ain’t merging anymore! I don’t want to leave Hoodies. 😛

  16. DCP beat FRW. I saw them win. DCP got 5, FRW got 2.

  17. UKA BEAT THGA!! Wooo! We won! We had 4 and THGA didn’t even show. We waited 20 minutes but they still didn’t come. Proof on site.

    http://cpkingdomarmy.wordpress.com/

  18. OMGZ my mom is in da hospital and i went to see her and she has all bruises and cuts and blood stains and shes all pale…

  19. Why is your mom in the hospital? I mean, HOW did she get there? How did she get cuts and bruses?

Leave a Response

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: