The Ministry Of Foreign Affairs.

Hello Everyone.

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs Handles All Negotations with other armys/groups. My Department i Hope Will become the finest department in the CPUN. To Achieve this i need staff and people to help me. The Foreign Affairs Department is NOW Recruiting. Here are the Jobs which are Available.

Diplomats(6)-

Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs(1)-

Advisor To The Department Of Foreign Affairs(1 )-

Commander of the CPUN Foreign Affairs Expeditionary Force (1)-

Secretary Of the Minster of Foreign Affairs(1)-

Security Guards For the CPUN Foreign Affairs Government Building(5)

I am Also Going to Tell you who is going to be doing what.

  • Negotiations with the ACP are to be handled by me and only me, The Minister of Foreign Affairs
  • Negotiations with all the Other World Powers Are To be handled by the deputy minister
  • Negotiations with medium armies are the responsibility of the Ambassador.
  • Negotiations with Small Armys are to be handled by The diplomats.

I hope we can all work together and get along.

Yours Sincerely,

Cas.

Minister of Foreign Affairs

G98 Edit: Well, just changed a few things.

9 Responses

  1. Do you need the same people… or can others join. I’d like one of those roles…

    Twing

  2. Okay, maybe we’ll just need the approval of a few more people.

    It’s fine with me by I’d just like to say that you shouldn’t emphasize that only you would be the connection to the ACP. You can be, just don’t make it too obvious or other major armies in the CPUN may have trouble with you being bias. And the last thing, we may need to compress the staff until I get enough members for each of your ministries.

    Twingy, you can sign up. 😉 I’m going to make a way for people to sign-up for the spots because we have so many positions that we really need to re-fill. I’m also going to make a schedule for which ministry can post on a certain day/week/etc.

    😀 Done. I’ll post tomorrow, see also G98’s post below.

    -Dee

  3. I am not sure about security guards for the building,we can lower it to 4 or 5.

  4. helo dee,
    hapy new year,sorry i havent been around as i was not well.

  5. okay im cool with dat…

    (seems kinda pushy to me though)

  6. I used to be Minister of Foreign Affairs. So am I promoted to a higher ranking that minister of foreign affairs?

  7. Yo everybody! Most don’t know what I do a lot in the cpun… but I post stories ^-^ I have just retired from doing the Club Penguin Stories Saga and now I’ve almost finished my first story in the Dragon Ball X Saga! If anyone wants to see my past stories in the CP Saga tell me… oops you can’t… my computer crashed and deleted them all but if you want you can look for them in past posts on this site and the VSA site!

  8. You were all promoted. I’ll explain this further with a post tomorrow! Sorry, had to help clean my dad’s workplace the whole day. Tomorrow guys. 😉

    -Dee

    • Oh ok. Thx Dee. 😀

Leave a Response

