Review of Constitution

January 1, 2009

Dee: It’s good to see this side of the community to start reviewing this early! It’s January 1 and I believe it’s New Year for most of us.. except Hawaii I think.. and China. Now that you guys have seen how General98’s side works, maybe some of you would be interested to join this ministry. I’ll be posting tomorrow. Have a happy new year everyone! 😀

Ah, back from Christmas vacation, Now, I would like to review the CPUN Consitution along with Flipper and our Justices, just to abolish old laws and introduce new ones. If you would like to place any new laws into the Constitution of CPUN, comment here. And, no, No personal laws saying “So and So can be this.”So, the Chief Justices here and Justices will start to review the Constitution, which is located on the Community Page. So, we’ll start reviewing, and editing (this means Justices and Chief Justices), soon, if we can.

Thanks,

G98

3 Responses

  1. Thank you for updating the Community page. I believe Taco and G98 were msot recent. I’m going to make a sub page for the Constitution. 😉

  2. Ya know, the name G98 just gave me an idea. We can have a G8 summit of the top 8 army main leaders! They can discuss stuff. Mind if i make the post if you agree? And if ya agree i would also like you(dee) to come to at the G8 summit to watch it since you are the leader of the CPUN.

  3. We do have a General Assembly every month but I guess we could make special meetings. 🙂 I always think making a person work his way to get something he wants, such as getting major and being able to join special summits like you suggested, would be great. 😉

    I’ll suggest your idea though Greenie. I know Flipper and a lot of others have plans too so I’m planning to submit them all to the community when we have enough plans! Thanks for your suggestions! Keep ’em coming. I’ll try and get you a spot to post sometime. 😉

    -Dee

Leave a Response

