Happy New Year!

December 31, 2009 – January 1, 2009

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYBODY!

How to comment:

  • Location: (USA, Jamaica, etc.)
  • Hours before or after New Year: (3 Hours ago, 6 Hours ago, 3 hours, etc.)
  • Lastly, anything you want to say!

Try to comment only when you are as close as you can get on the computer before New Year! I’m pretty sure I’m right about the second one. I don’t think all of you would be on your computers at 12 Midnight, you would be with your families outside or in the balcony or in the living room. 😛

If you don’t get to comment after midnight, comment when you wake up in January 1 and comment ^!

We don’t have any parties though.. but this Spring, we have a lot of activities! I think we’d all like to finally meet each other and become buddies in Club Penguin itself. I wanted to thank you all for being with us until now. The CPUN has passed three years now and we still exist. There were times when I’d give up but the nature in this community is so strong and warm that you do not want to leave it. I’m sure all of you have experienced something great.. and bad this year so I want you all to comment your most memorable experiences this year. 😀

I’m not going to make this a long post and it will only be sticky until tomorrow so, once again, Happy New Year everybody!

-Dee

colorpeng: Gonna have to update the banner, too. 2007-2010. 😉

17 Responses

  1. Happy new year? Its still a whole day till new years.

  2. For us it’s in less than half a day! I think this is why Dee wants us to comment that way so we can see how far apart we really are.

  3. Location: From the mid east im now in Indonesia! 😀
    Hours before New Year: 1 hour and 12 minutes!

    I’ll comment more tomorrow!! Happy New Year everyone!! Happy New Decade!!

  4. USA CST Time
    14hours 9 min away

  5. USA EST Time
    12 Hours and 15 Min away

  6. My family staying inside usually so i will probably be inside so i will comment at midnight! 😀

  7. BTW whats the point of this? LOL.

  8. It already was happy new year for the Philippines.

  9. USA EST 7h, 36m, 30s

  10. I’m in California.

  11. USA PST 9h 46m

  12. USA EST 4h 45m

  13. USA EST 2h 24m 20s … 19s… 16s… 10s…. 1s UNTIL NEW YEAR

  14. 3 Hours, 15 minutes
    HAPPY NEW YEAR.. 😀

  15. well… lets see my rlly cool xp’s here was hm… all the stories I made… all of the new friends and stuff… and becomin an editor!!

  16. EST 0hours -6mintues!!!

  17. Happy New Year!

Leave a Response

