12th Decemeber, 2009

Flipper Here.

I have great news! After a long chat with Mr Deedledoo, who, correct me if I’m wrong, is leaving today, (We wish you a safe journey Dee!), We have agreed to launch my plan! With guidance of Soccer793, and Ktman2, (I think they approve of it). There have been a few tweaks since my last post though, for example, the comments on the Nations page will stay there and won’t be drafted, with Dee’s 4th Generation Border line comments, separating the old CPUN from the new. I know a lot of major army leaders, who I can ask to advertise CPUN, and let them know the CPUN is back and running! The main leaders of this project, will be me, and previously mentioned, my 2 a”advisors” 😛 . As I said in my previous post I would volunteer to go to every active Nations site, and comment weekly, maybe monthly. I am  convinced I should retire from all armies except my own, as I would be too busy with other events in my way. I am convinced this project will work, and I will take these risks, and leave my high ranks. I don’t care if this turns into an epic fail, my heart is with the CPUN. So today, The 12th December, 2009, I officially declare the CPUN Open! I’m  thinking of holding back the tourney idea for now though, as it’s nearly Christmas, and who wants to be battling then? We may have o give out jobs like so:

Checking Nations sites: Flipper

Updating Nations page: Whoever

Scheduling tourneys when we decide to have them: Whoever, ect, ect.

So yes! Thank You to the members of the Club Penguin United Nations, who helped me launch my plan.

-Live long the CPUN.

-Flipper

6 Responses

  1. You know the tourny idea, only 3 people voted!

  2. And the poll refuses to show up, it only gives a link to it!

  3. ARe you ready to advise me? xD

  4. Unless casius’s plan works, then you would be leading me.
    He wants YOU, speed, and ktman to be admined.

  5. me to be admined? sweet! but i dont know if i wouldnt go powered crazy

  6. I’ll do everything 😆

Leave a Response

