Code Contest

Hey ppl!  I know that the CPUN is kinda in a deceased state right now, so I kinda wanna put something to make people kinda busy!  lol!  Well every so often I will post a post called “Code Contest _” then a number where the “_” is!  In the codes I will post info. and the next secret code!  Hope you all have fun!!!

The first code is the answer to this question- I am dark, and I rhyme with ‘Clack’ and ‘Crack’!  BTW: Its a color

-Ventus, the demon of the sky

(Code Contest 1 is under “Leaving for some time”)

9 Responses

  1. Is this a name that is dark like evil or is this like a dark colored thing.

  2. its a color

  3. Well, I guessed a color before you said color. It is like I’m psychic.

  4. HEY WHAT HAPPENED TO MY GUESS

  5. ok soccer, u guessed right but i deleted it so others dont cheat! go put the code into the Code Contest 1 to open it!

  6. visit my site – http://randomproduction.wordpress.com/

    Soccer is an editor btw

  7. zomg im on my cell talkin to you ppl

  8. boy123 plz dont comment da answer

  9. That was way easy.

    Ven: How many times do I gotta say it dont! comment! the! password!!

Leave a Response

