7th December, 2009.

2nd Edit: Dee,  have you chosen your step in secretary general?, because I want to launch my idea as soon as possible. Maybe you may choose KT, as he is Prime Minister.

Edit: Read Soccer’s post! It ties in with my idea.

Flipper here.


Recently Dee has had to depart the CPUN for some time, and he will hopefully pick the right person for a step in president. Whoever he picks, I wish to sher my plan with, as I indeed have one. It is entirely different to my original plan. I wish to re-open the CPUN, and draft all the comments on the Nations page, and start the nations afresh. I would happily visit every army that re-joins the CPUN, and help them, as that was, correct me if I’m wrong, the original goal of the CPUN, but I can’t do this by myself, so I wish to share it with you guys, and try and gain your support.

So vote away! But, as you know before in CPUN, you asked for PB’s, or asked for help, in my grand re-opening of the CPUN, we will have annual tourneys, with prizes, of severs, or recruiting for the winner. I plan to make CPUN fun. =D. Not that it wasn’t fun before, lol. So what do you think?

-Flipper

16 Responses

  1. Any opinion is welcome.

  2. I think that is a great idea but we all have ideas with the tournies so we need another poll about that too and then which server!

    How about we re-open and create everything on December 21st! 😉
    BIG PLANS

    If you didn’t already know, you Speed and Dee are my favorite penguins in CPUN. 🙂

  3. thx soccer!

  4. Your welcome Speed

  5. I’m of course, will to support this.

  6. hey soccer go to my post its called “Code Contest” and then “Code Contest 1” so please try to guess them!

  7. I did! 😉

  8. You may launch your plan Flipper with the supervision of Ktman and Soccer. Anyone else willing to supervise can volunteer. 😉

    But Flipper, how is it going to work if we don’t have enough armies for tournaments yet?

  9. Wait, Flipper! I was thinking, maybe you shouldn’t draft the comments. Too much of our history is there. We can re-open though. (y)

  10. My first comment on this site is gone.

  11. Hey look, it is almost time for the CPUN awards.
    The last one had my first comment that wasn’t deleted!

  12. I just have to point out one thing. Prime minister is the head of a government. In the US its the president so the PM and president should have the same power.

  13. nice

    ~Riotors
    http://cpssworld.wordpress.com

  14. yooooooo

  15. Actually, in Germany, the Prime Minister acts as a VP. I’m really sorry I wasn’t active here lately, lost of homework..and my city broke a 160 year record..it has’nt snowed in November!

  16. It didn’t snow in November for me either, it snowed in October and December!

Leave a Response

