General Assembly Post 2

Dee edit: I’ll probably post when I come back after my early exams pn Wednesday. I’m starting tomorrow because of you know, my family’s moving. So, post some news and fun and cool stuff while I’m not around ’till Wednesday guys! 😉 Until then! 🙂

 

November 20, 2009

Well, the results to the poll were viewed.. by me, and I conclude that, obviously, not much of you guys can come on weekends – especially for the time I usually give which is 9-10AM Penguin Standard Time.

  • Sunday
  • Saturday

Well, less people voted that they couldn’t come on Sundays so I’m giving one more poll. Please be aware that this meeting will be held at around 9 or 10 and it will have to be at least 30 minutes! 🙂

Bring anyone you want to the meeting! We’re gonna try filling up the chatbox again but I know there’ll only be like, 5-10 people who’ll come first as usual. Try to be there early please!

Objectives of the GA (More soon):

  • To discuss future plans for the CPUN
  • To extend our goals
  • Give comments and feedback!
  • Give suggestions for things to add on the site, etc.
  • Try to make a new system in the CPUN

The last one is something I’m looking forward to. How can we make things easier? If only we had some registering machine to automatically fix our nations page etc. That’s why I need you guys to give all you have on the General Assembly.

See you guys soon! 😉

-Dee

21 Responses

  1. wheres the chat for the meeting?

    • Sorry, forgot to mention that but I was going to on the final post.

      xat.com/theclubpenguinunitednations

      I’m right there right now actually.

  2. are u bored of your army not having enough battles? if yes go to http://cpmercenary.wordpress.com/ and become a mercenary.

    fight for anyone anytime and if u can’t be there go to another one

    2k8888 out

  3. THE CHAT BOX! Ugh! 😡

  4. Umm i cant come on Sundays my mom doesnt let me get on the computer playstation 2 on Sundays.sorry

  5. Is the CPUN dying?
    Harv
    ~ P.S. Uma is leaving the CPUN

    Flipper: CPUN is going through a stopped period, where we aren’t really doing much. Soon we will restart with new heads of CPUN.

  6. No, the CPUN is not dying. It never was because I and all the others are still here trying to make CP Armies feel united. If the CPUN is dying, the armies within it are dying or leaving, and not us.

    We never died.

  7. Mr Deedledoo always has something to say and puts it in a nice way. He is perfect! 😉 + Dee is always right.
    This Thanksgiving, I’m thankful for having Dee as a leader!

  8. Can i work for you?

    I’ll come to the meeting

  9. Gee, thanks Soccerr! I’m thankful for all of you. 😀

    Happy Birthday to Riotors! Belated happy nirthday to Aan too! 😀

    -Dee

  10. Thanks! 😀

  11. sorry i couldn’t make it

    Dee edit: We don’t even have a schedule for it yet!

  12. ROASTED WATERMELONS

  13. Oops I forgot to tell everyone.
    CARD JITSU FIRE CAME OUT!
    Too bad it is only for members 😦 .

  14. I just turned 12 yesterday. I got a fedora and red skinnies for my birthday. I look awsome.

  15. So when will it be?

  16. I wanna join with my army
    http://snowknights.wordpress.com/

  17. hello dee,how r u?

  18. i wuld luv to work for cpun,sorry for the inactiveness.the charger pf my laptop just blew off!i am on it after a month!

  19. Name:smiley8years
    Leader:Smiley8years, Tumble 12343, Aaddog, Monster 47345
    Abbreviation:UNSC
    Government type:idk
    Date joined:11/25/09
    CPUN Representative:Smiley8years
    Site: http://unscofcp.wordpress.com

  20. Oh, sorry guys, just some tests and homework, could not go on the computer. But, at least the CPUN is doing well.

Leave a Response

