CPUN General Assembly (When?)

November 17, 2009

Howdy ya’ll neighbours. Lol. It’s Dee again to post about some things related to the up-coming, chosen-by-the-people, long-awaited, General Assembly. It will probably be the last of this year! Who knows? When I get to Indonesia, I won’t be having a computer so fast so yeah, I might not even be around for Christmas! 😦

I wanted to admit tha I got inactive with my last army.. I won’t tell you the link because it’s kinda embarrassing to show you something I made with so much enthusiasm and one day just say, what the hey. Anyways, on my blog however, I shall be making documentaries, theories, aspects, and some opinions and observations of the CP Army/Warfare world. What is this? Well, I wanted to make documentations on the life of people here in this virtual world of ours. How people work in chats, and what the attitudes of mods, and members, and owners are. It will be interesting. 😉

Anyways, to get to the planning! This time, I’ll have you choose the day. Day only. Here’s a multiple choice poll. You have six choices for this poll. Check the days that you are sure you cannot attend the General Assembly:

Well, we’ll wait for the results to be checked. Aside from a General Assembly, I’ve always wanted to meet everyone on CP. So while we’re all still together and not all of us have mysteriously disappeared yet, let’s have some time to be together. Probably after the meeting. Meetings usually take about thirty minutes to one hour so please ask permission to stay on the computer that long. I’m hoping that we can discuss the matters and on-going events of the CP Army World during that General Assembly and one our plans will be. We need to have a sucessful General Assembly folks.

I’m grateful that Maz is back. I’m also grateful that some people have joined us. To answer some questions.. Lucario‘s NMA was a good friend (and still is, for they are rebuilding at this very moment!)of the CPUN’s and the Elites joined s after having a feud against the United Troopers (who died shortly as well) in 2008 in our Supreme Court. I have to tell you all that we put a lot of effort in our Supreme Court back then, and of course, whenever we need to use it. I think the members of the CPUN should have a right to submit a case to the court. Many here have already requested to use the court for some matters and I think, we should give those people some attention. Yes, the Elites (apparently their are now two Elites, one without an s in the ending of their name. Mateobeccar’s Elite army.) had died a few months after they joined but were just remade by Godplayer, who joined the CPUN as an individual after.. well.. the Elites died. 😐

Well, until then guys! Comment below please! 😀

-Dee

P.S. If necessary, state why you can’t come on the days you checked – if necessary. 😉

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

ADVERTISING SPOT

New system for advertising will be discussed in the General Assembly!

4 Responses

  1. I voted Sunday-Friday because of church school and homework.

  2. thanks dee

  3. I can’t saturday. Its my birthday

  4. can we have the advertising spot for http://poll.pollcode.com/1gC vote MFW in xmas tourney

Leave a Response

