New Batch

Dee edit: Oh yeah and don’t forget Extreme the Great ;)! Anyone is to free to post. One at a time people. 🙂

 

November 11, 2009

Hey guys, Dee here! How’s it going everybody? I see it has been a busy week, especially for MFW, IMAF, and GW.

Well I just had my birthday this Sunday. 😀

Yep, we are starting over with a new line of staff and members. Those who joined in 2009 will be put in the CPUN’s archive. Click that for the site. G98 made it last year and some the CPUN’s oldest info pieces are there so check it out if you want to.

First of all, the members:

  • Mysterious Freedom Warriors
  • Golden Warriors
  • (Check the Nations page please)

I shall be opening the Nations page soon and once I finish removing the.. sadly, inactive ones.

Note: (*) = leaving soon – supposedly January

Note: (*) = promoted

Note: (*) = appointed

Note: (*) = will be promoted – January

Secretary General – Mr Deedledoo*

Prime Minister Ktman*

Chief Justice – General98*

Justices – Flipper*, Casiusbrutus *

Head of Secretariat – Godplayer123*

Minister of War and Defense – Houndy66*

Secretary of the Ministry War and Defense

Advisors of of the Ministry War and Defense

Minister of Internal Affairs –

Minister of Labour and Penguin Resources –

Speaker of the Senate – Gjhdhgfgkutf*

Minister of Foreign Affairs Atm23*

Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Advisor of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs– Color Peng*

Ambassadors- Speed*, Ads354*, KingJared* ~Extreme the Great*

Senators Soccer793*

I merged the Foreign Affairs and Communications Ministries.

Sadly, a lot of us have mysteriously disappeared such as King Jared, Markjonny, etc.
Oh yeah, the feature of the first ever board in the Hall of Fame page is meant to be for display in honor of those guys. 😐

It’s sad to see how many armies are in ruins now. We let go of our job for a month or two and now.. we see ruins. Long live all those who fell during the times when we weren’t around to help them. We wish you all luck in life and we hope to see you again. The CPUN will always accept you.. always, either as an individual, or as an army, and as who you are.

-Dee


12 Responses

  1. I’m supposed to be leaving soon? Cool, I never knew Dee could predict my future. xP

  2. The CPKA is active!

  3. Hey Dee most of the armies i lead that i put in CPUN are dead i might put new ones in soon like TWA

  4. Maybe we can make riotors minister of one of those openings. And cool. Some of us are getting promoted.

  5. In a month it would be a year since I got here.

  6. Happy belated birthday Dee! 🙂

  7. I dont know when I came here but I think I’ve been here for 2-3 years by now

  8. Hi.

  9. It’s been 6 and a half months since I last made a post here, I just realised.

  10. Sorry, I was not active, I had a big project!

  11. I have been noticing that people have been mysteriously disappearing, that is weird.

  12. Like who?

Leave a Response

