Congratulations/Happy/Halloween/A Few Goodbyes

Riotors: Nice post Dee. And to the 3 that retired, we will miss you.

November 2, 2009

Hey guys! It’s Dee again!

I’m so thankful for the previous posts. 😉 Congratulations to the Golden Warriors who triumphed over the Watex Warriors a few days ago. Congratulations to Flipper and Riotors. It’s good to see some coverage after a long period of ‘nothing much‘.

Congratulations and thank you to those who are still with the CPUN even if we’re in some.. stopped period.

Yeah, you guessed it, I’m finally retiring.

Just kidding. 🙂

I wanted to acknowledge a few boys that have retired unknowingly from the CP Army World and the CPUN.

KJ Bulldogs – He had many ideas for the CPUN including a tournament which was never made.. Though you may have had some arguements with dozens of people, well.. We hope to see you again KJ and through this post, I, and everyone else, wish you the best of luck in life. 😉

Lucario564 – He was a good friend of mine back in the 2008 era. He made Non Member Army and the an alliance for small armies which was similar to the goal of the CPUN. Many of us wished to unite penguins back in the years, andlots of those leaders, were my friends. Lucario was one of them. He joined the CPUN and constantly left and rejoined. He became the co-leader of the Watex Warriors and retired. He now resides in the Hall of Fame along with other legends. Don’t worry, one day you may be there too. 😉

Benu2 – Our good old friend Benu, has finally left the CPUN. He continues his career in the UMA and other big projects with bigger ambitions and of course, with much bigger priorities. I don’t know why he left though. I invited him to join a meeting and he said he had already quit the CPUN some weeks ago and he never replied when I asked him when or why. From my observation of the many friends I have, I concluded that he left for, yes, bigger things. Benu was one of the first to join the CPUN and he was as active as Ktman, Jedimaster17, Itachi6Dark, Color Peng, ACP Embassador, Freshzac, Wombat 99 and many others were in it’s birth. He made so many contributions to the CPUN and he was a good friend and member of the CPUN. Soon, when smaller armies died off and after the recognition of the CPUN in Order 67, we all moved on, including Benu.

These guys were never given (never gave) a retirement post the most of the three left with short notice and with blurry reasons. Goodluck in your life guys. Just remember that the CPUN will still always be around. 😉
I may be needing someone to take my place soon and maybe that would be when our new project would take place in the hands of someone else. That would be in the January elections.. The reason I can’t do as much as I could before is because of school and I’m turning fifteen next Sunday. Happy Halloween guys! 😀

Few are active but we’re still balanced with the number of comments per day. Remember: I disabled the commenting for the Nations page until we get the urge to start again. 🙂

Until, then, any of you may report battles between your army like Riotors does. 😉

Thank you very much to those who check the site daily or even weekly. Really, thank you very much. And for the new editors and staff, I’m sorry you were brought into the staff in this period of time in the CPUN. 😥

Don’t worry.. soon.. we’ll get back up. *Thumbs Up*

-Dee

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

7 Responses

  1. Nice Post. And, Happy Birthday!

  2. Happy Birthday Dee!

  3. Well, I’m not going to be active for a couple of weeks, since I need to focus more on my homework and studying (You see I failed French and flunked my Math Test!).

  4. I flunked my math test too for the first time though! Happy b-day Dee.

  5. Happy Birthday Dee! I’ll miss you Benu and Lucario even though I didn’t even know you. And to Kj….
    I hate you! Finally you leave you loser! LOL! I turn 12 on Nov 23.

  6. Don’t think I left (smirk) and what happened I’m not even on the site anymore.

  7. im 13 hahahaha im older den atm and soccer! and my friend is older den Dee O.o strange…

Leave a Response

