WW vs GW. You decide!!!

The watex Warriors have decided to challenge the Golden Warriors to a battle for 5th place. This will not be accurate since the UK cannot come and UK is a strong portion of GW too. Here is the top 10 right now.

1. ACP

2. IW

3. Nachos

4. Tacos

5. GW

6. UMA

7. WW

8. HSA

9. BP

10. IMAF

Here are some current battle pictures.

Watex Warriors

Nacho war3

The Golden Warriors

We make a line at the bottom of the screen and do some war faces. It looked much better when the gap was filled but sadly I took the picture too late.

Now here is your chance to deside who you think we win. The WW picture was a battle when WW declared war on nachos recently. A couple of the people in the WW picture was GW since they helped out. The GW picture was taken at a recent battle against the Blues of Club penguin.

WHO DO YOU THINK WILL WIN? WW or GW

7 Responses

  1. I don’t think a person can jump two places on the list just for a battle.

  2. I won’t sat my opinion, as I’m a leader of GW, so I doubt my opinion is wanted.

  3. I think WW will win.

  4. GW will win by far!

  5. Man I have not seen the top ten in months. It has changed a lot. ACP is always on top like always. And IW in second! Wow! Nachos 3rd now! I thought the tacos were dead? GW is awsome they slaughter WW in battle. Then who the heck is HSA?

  6. I don’t know what HSA is either.

  7. dude GW just owned WW

Leave a Response

