My Plan, if Operation Mile Fails.

Flipper Here. 😛

Well, recently Dee hasn’t been thinking CPUN just isn’t CPUN anymore, and recently in a meeting (In which only 4 people attended) .___., He asked for some ideas. I had one, but I didn’t think it was that good. Dee like it though and described it as modern. Now, with some lack of posting, new people coming in, a new header coming, lots of “New” Things, I thought I would post my “New” Idea. xD. Now my idea is this. There is so many nations  right?, yeah and I was thinking of splitting all the nations into to Teams. The red team, and the blue team. The teams would be very fair, with it depending on how many active you have in your army. I was thinking after we have the teams sorted, we could schedule PB’s every week or so, and it would be Red vs Blue. If you win one battle , you get a point. (There will be judges to decide it), There would be a series of 4 battles (4 Points available) every month (4 weeks in a month), and the winning team, can get a historical server, like Mammoth to keep for that month, until it’s the end of a month again, and you count up the points, and then the wining team would win Mammoth, or a historical server, for a month, until the next months ended, and then, ect, ect.. Club Penguin United Nations, sorts of fits with my idea because it’s lots of Nations (armies)  Teaming up to join one massive team, and other armies join the other one. So, that was my idea. I  could go round chat’s, other CPUN representatives could to, and ask major army leaders, if they thought it was a good idea, and whether they would allow their army to join.

So what do you think? Comment away! I’m dying for some thoughts on this.

-Flipper

8 Responses

  1. well acp and nachos wont agreee because they think Mammoth should be neutral.Maybe instead of Mammoth it could be well whatever.lol

  2. ok, its pretty kewl cuz my SKOOL divides us all into teams and then into sections of those teams. BTW: i dont think everyone will agree and I dont post cuz i got nothin to say!

  3. You killed me with your idea! I thought it was great and wondering why I haven’t thought of it. Can me and my army (speed and deet 😛 ) be on team blue?
    Nice idea!

  4. lolz… i forgot about dat army (can u comment da url?) and guess wat?

  5. P.S. Mammoth should be a CPUN server. It represents every army that joined CPUN, Blizzard could be the winning server (that server would be #2 in popularity).

  6. Speed, what’d you want to say? 😉

  7. http://www.theupcp.wordpress.com I should really get some advertising for that.

  8. idk

Leave a Response

