Something to get your Attention…

Hai, this is Rap with Shadow’s WP password.

I am here today to have something to catch your attention spans…

The less-than-a-month old CPC (Club Penguin Crew) army has already reached the size of IW and Tacos. Sounds good for them, right? Well here’s their future plans.

“Land

At this moment, the Club Penguin Crew Army owns Shiver. If you believe you own this server, then we can take further actions to obtain the server. Also, we will be taking over all of Club Penguin’s servers soon.

Taken from http://cpcarmy.com/?page_id=277

So, as you can see, they have some pretty big plans. I’m just gonna say that and leave this post left off for you all to think about it for a second.

Oh, and if you plan on taking them down by yourself, you shouldn’t. We need to have every single army with a mind to be able to take them down to be involved.

~Rapidy using Shadow’s WP account

9 Responses

  1. We didn’t think of doing it alone. 😉 I think we were just warning everyone about it.

    I don’t find anything wrong with this ‘Crew’. It’s not a crime to be ambitious. It’s just strange how they want to take everything.

    -Dee

  2. Nice post. When are you doing it?

    Col. P

  3. And leaders of an army try to become the featured army. The CPUN does not look good without a featured army.

    Col. P

  4. Who took me off the site….

  5. I’m not gone.

  6. We should at least warn other armies.

  7. This army is a dictatorial, isn’t it? I read some stuff and it sounded very commanding. I wonder how they got that big, I wish my new army got that big.

  8. My army is dead but I can help if we need to take the down. 😉 They will never accomplish that though. IW could probably wipe them out alone.

  9. This army thinks that they can beat armies, this is like the Team Gold scandal back this summer. They think that they are good, but everyone thinks they are a terrorist group. Even though it says it has so many people, I think half are very inactive.

Leave a Response

