• Welcome

  • Announcements:

    News:

    Happy New Year 2020!!
    - CPUN Staff

  • About Us

    Welcome to the CPUN™ Official Website! Founded in 2008, the CPUN™'s early goals were to unite armies of different sizes under a code that strictly encouraged brotherhood and fighting for the truth, in a time of significant discrimination towards small armies and associated bodies.

    The CPUN™'s quest for the truth eventually opened eyes in the Club Penguin Army World, and since then has continued to fight for the rights and well-being of all bodies in the universe.

    CPUN Official Chat
  • Current Members

    View all the members of the CPUN here.
  • The Heads

  • Pages

Operation Mile

Hey guys. I’ve decided that I don’t want the CPUN to lay in ruins, so I’ve decided to commence Operation Mile. The details in this post will provide you with all of the information you need, and there will be a lot of changes, so please pay attention closely.

Purpose
Ever since the creation of the Club Penguin United Nations, Mr. Deedledoo (Dee) decided it would be for making peace. The CPUN would be a light of hope, a beacon of savior, and a center for peace within the Club Penguin Armies. But today, in modern Club Penguin warfare, we all know that’s not what we need. Peace is a term in everyone’s dictionary that is frowned upon – for the decline of war in CP Armies has proved itself catastrophic. It has resulted in the downfall of many legendary armies, and acts of despair on the parts of great people. The new purpose of the Club Penguin United Nations is to encourage war, and not prevent it. It goes against every word of the moral that was set in 2007, but in order for us to survive, it’s the only way to thrive once again.

Site Staff
Once this post is published, I will remove every user except for:

  • Mr. Deedledoo
  • All CPUN Legends
  • Gjh/Joker
  • Myself

Since we’re starting over, I might as well only keep the active staff. However, I realize that people other than the ones mentioned are active and want to pitch in, but for now, hold off.

Pages
Many of the current pages contain morals of peace, and they contain rules that set peace between CPUN’s members. As stated above, peace is no longer our moral. Soo, all pages will be drafted and remade. I will be keeping the original congress and government setup, but I’ll be working closely with Dee and Joker to make new laws.

Community
Since a lot of the CPUN members joined for peace, this will be very complicated. Many legendary armies that have joined the CPUN are still on that page, so here’s the deal. On the Community page, I will make three separate sections. One will be reserved for the legendary armies, the second one will contain armies that would like to stay in the CPUN, and the third will be for armies that have newly joined. If you wish for your army to stay in the CPUN, comment on this post.

I’ll be adding things to this post as we move along with Operation Mile, but for now, the official commence date is 11:16 pm, EST.

~Godplayer/Playa
Shoot for the moon; even if you miss you’ll land among the stars.

30 Responses

  1. k…

  2. ^
    What he said

  3. Its good. Peace killed CPR and RR, I hope you guys can fix it.

  4. Don’t take me off :frown: I want to help CPUN in Operation Mile 😮

  5. And MFW would like to stay in the CPUN. You know that Playa 😎

  6. im sorry but shouldn’t we delete the people who RETIRED off of the editors list? Itachi retired why is he there? and some people havn’t posted in 3 months or made a comment in 6 months! I don’t think you should delete the people who come here everyday or every other day and post and comment! that’s how the CPUN will die! u should leave the loners (people who are editors with an army attached) on the site becuz they can help learn info on more and more things and most have very good ideas!

    Here is my idea-
    Have you ever heard of a country attacking it’s self? That’s kinda whats happening when say… Mommoth server attacks Shiver or something. Think about it like this, each server is a town of the ENGLISH club penguin country. So why don’t we attack Spanish club penguin or some other ‘

  7. WTF U DELETED ME! I CANT ENTER THE DASHBOARD FOR CPUN OR EDIT!! WHO DID THIS!!!! PLZ PUT ME BACK 😦 PLZ CPUN IS MY LIFE!

  8. You mean it’s like you’re replacing the CPUN?! This place was the first site for CPUN. Where CPUN legends like Jedimaster17, ACP Embassador 1, Wombat 99 (YES HE WAS PART OF THE CPUN WHEN IT WAS MADE, and Freshzac (HIM TOO)

    Or, just tell me what you mean I didn’t get it.
    BUT HOW CAN YOU DELETE SPEED?? HE’S ONE OF THE OLDEST CPUN MEMBERS!!

    Col. P

  9. Okay, well Player, I guess that’s fair. If anyone is willing to help us get the back their editorship, they can. I’ll put Speed and Houndy back on and the same with Aan. Speed was with me in the creation of the CPUN and the rest are still active.

    I’m still having a few problems with some of our goals such as going to opposite of each of them. We kinda did our best to base the CPUN with the real UN and I was thinking that if we couldn’t do the job, we’d just shut down.

    So Player, can you post a meeting this Saturday at around 9AM PST? I think we’ll need the voice and the ideas of EVERYONE. Sorry I can’t go on much because I have my exams this week.

    Thanks.

    -Dee
    P.S. Don’t draft the pages that contain the landmarks of our history 😉 .

  10. I could’ve been one of the firsts if this site was more famous. I searched the CPUN a lot and I haven’t found this site till December to check if anyone stole my idea and turns out, I stole yours but I liked this place, it was home 🙂 😉 . But why delete everyone?

  11. BTW Did you read the comment on the Request page!? I’m scared of it.

  12. I’m sort of ok with being off because I’ve only made three posts. I had an idea of posting about CP events including ones that aren’t mentioned in the paper but I guess I can’t do that now anymore.

  13. I deserve my editorship back ._. I try my hardest in all I can do. I hope you add me Dee.

  14. Add me back Dee 😦 I mean im active 😎

  15. Ive been here since the start!!! and ive been active since then too!! 😡 but thanks for re adding me dee!! u rox!

  16. I’m not re-added, but I don’t need to be.

  17. But I’d like to, but still READ THE LAST COMMENT ON THE REQUEST PAGE!

  18. i read it… its rlly scary… were gona be hacked! AHH

  19. Actually, I really want to be back on!!! 😦

  20. hmm.. dee didnt put me back yet…

  21. Godplayer, doesn’t this make you a little overpowering?

  22. Hey! I want to be an editor! This is mest up! 😡

  23. How come Joker gets to stay. I’ve been here longer than him.

  24. Okay I’ve been here for almost 4ever! And now I get fired!! And my real name is Ventus so my new username is Ventus aka Speed

  25. I was wondering what was so special with the joker too.

  26. Yeah I agree.

  27. Guys, this is important, so pay attnetion. I’ve been grounded for a month or two and I won’t be able to get anything done. I’m really sorry, so I’ve come up with a solution. Dee, please re add all of the willing editors, and until I’m allowed back on the computer, keep this site a story blog (meaning dot continue the CPUN without me). I’ll use every spare moment I have on the computer to help out. Once again, I’m really sorry.

  28. I would love the AW to stay in the CPUN! More war is what will or at least should revive the CP Armies. I hope it is not too late…

    BTW, since I am not an author right now, please edit this in if possible… please.

    NEWS ANNOUNCEMENT TO EDDIE1675 & CHRISFARLEY2:

    Meet Aan10 on AW chat http://xat.com/theaquawarriors tomorrow, Tuesday, at 7:00 CST 8:00 EST (aka 5:00 PST)

    Whoever does not show up just may be considered guilty.

    P.S. This is posted on the folowing pages; CPUN, Aqua Warriors, Blaze Warriors, Ice Rebels

    Thanks!

    -Aan10
    AW Leader

  29. Name: Red Warriors
    Leader: Gph136 (Blazeboy136)
    Abbreviation: RW
    Government type: Democratic
    Date joined: October 14,2009
    CPUN Representative: Gph136 (Blazeboy136)
    Site: http://redwarriorscp.com/

  30. ok wat the heck im still not an editor! here is my e-mail, LukeSkywalker015@aol.com
    my user name is Ventus aka Speed015
    and plz put me back ive been here the longest out of most ppl!!

Leave a Response