A Fresh Start

GP Edit >>> Great to see you here Gjh! I’m extremely glad to see you taking some action to revive the CPUN. I’d also like to participate, so for now, we’ll both be making posts and I’ll be soon remaking a lot of the pages, and we’ll talk on how we can make the CPUN a success once again.

Hey guys!

I’ll be the guy that makes sure everything is under control here. I might be speaker in some assemblies and Dee’s helper! My CP name is Gjhdhgfgkutf and I joined in May 12, 2007. I found out about the Ice Warriors on Halloween that year and joined somewhere between January-May. My referer was Plumshake, which has now quit xat for the reason that it was being too buggy, that she has grown up (15) and she had more important things to do, though now we have been getting some news through her YouTube account. Anyway, I rose up the ranks quickly and became a 3IC on July, after buying a Domain and a CSS. I was made a 2IC in August and “fired” on the 7th or 8th of October for “Not fulfilling leadership requirements”. That case has not been closed yet, and we might get more info in the next few days. Since Execute Order 67 happened, I was fascinated by the CPUN and I always wanted to talk to Mr. Deedledoo. Now, 13th of July Was my birthday, and the day that the Nachos decided to fu*k up with #iamthewalrus. So since then, and after that, I have been talking with both Mr. Deedledoo and Rallan, about the “case” and i spoke in several assemblies, and got Dee’s attention. (**The first contact was at the time I became IW 3IC**). So, since then, I have been talking to Dee so he could get me a CPUN rank. I haven’t been checking the site often, but will do so, from now on. I am hoping for a fresh start to the CPUN, all of you guys and my IW History.

~WhY s0 SeRiOuS?

7 Responses

  1. You stole that last line from the real Joker! Hey can I post about CP events, I’ve been asking this since yesterday because something big happened yesterday and I wanted to post about it and maybe other things!

  2. In other news I GOT MY CAST OFF. I only mentioned my broken arm once or twice though so not that many penguins will remember it.

    Speed: I remember!

  3. I’m also good specifically with club penguin secrets.

  4. In case you guys forgot we’re going to have a party at my igloo at Deep Snow next Friday! Dee said it at one of his posts!

    P.S. Joker, how can you memorize your Club Penguin username? It’s so complicated, anyway it’s cool!

    Col. P

  5. Oh yeah! October 16 right? I got to the dentist that day 😦 .

  6. oh my god! October 16 right? lol that a day before my BIRTHDAY PARTY! my birthday party is on October 15th my party is on the 17th and your party is on the 16th… wow lolz…

  7. •Name: Ice Military of Club Penguin
    •Leaders: Penor343, Token 29 , Pickle33
    •Abbreviation: IM
    •Government type: Democracy
    •Date joined: 10/7/09
    •CPUN Representative: Penor343
    •Site: http://imarmy.wordpress.com/

Leave a Response

