Stuff

Hello everybody. Its been a while since I posted here because we have such good authors and editors I couldn’t beat them to the spot. But recently a retired penguin by the name of GemGem33 has come back and gotten mad at me and my freinds when we talk about stuff that happens at our school through comments on the first post ever of SPAAF. He doesn’t like it when we have our private talk about sports and other stuff happening at our school. So then he quit. THen started insulting us and threatens to cuts our heads off. ROFL! Well I was wondering if we can take this matter into CPUN Supreme Court. We haven’t had a case there in a long time. And if we don’t deal with it it could get out of hand. I know CPUN is shut down but can we at least have one case at Court for once. I need some action and you guys do to. Like Soccer said CPUN is his life. He would probably be happy if we had a case. And is there a way to block someone from your WordPress blog? Plz I need help. 

-ATM 23 Leader and Founder of  SPAAF

5 Responses

  1. cpun is my life and even if we get 0 veiws a day, a month, a week, watever, ill post abotu life, news, and darkness ^-^

  2. I think it’s about time there was some action here! Bring that case on please!

  3. This really is my life, by the way this post didn’t show up for me till today.

  4. Lol I agree. Does he still insult you guys?

    -Dee

  5. Oh sorry. The problem has been resolved. 😀

Leave a Response

