Stories

So as you can tell by the title this is about stories!  Well here are the ones in progress for me-

Club Penguin Story 1/2 – Speed’s Nightmare Before Christmas

Club Penguin Story 4 – Revenge

REMEMBER Club Penguin Story – The real Speed

Dragon Ball X 1

Darkness Ranger – Ruins of Oopulens

Ratchet and Clank – War of the Worlds

 

CPS1/2 will be out October 31.  But to make my stories from 4 and up about CP I need some info about the people here is the questions I need you to answer-

Hair Color- 

Hair Length-

Eye Color-

Favorite Color-

Skin Color-

Attiude-

First (Real) Name-

Gender-

I need to know some stuff about you so I can include you in my story. (discribe you)  And I’m not a stalker (note i didn’t ask where you live).  Attiude means if you are always happy, sad, angry, preppy, emo, goth, ect.

EXAMPLE-

Hair Color- White

Hair Length- Long

Eye Color- Green

Favorite Color- Black

Skin Color- White

Attiude- Cool and Calm but I take very fast to action

First (Real) Name- Joshua

Gender- Male

BTW: I went camping for 3 days in the woods (with my 5 friends, survial camping no food no water) and I cut my legs open on torn bushes… and I just got back three hours ago and they are still bleeding.  My friend (who is  a ninja) drove us there because he just got his drivers license!!  And then we went to my house and we drank 30 cups of coffee each… laugh out loud.

Anyways try to answer my questions as soon as possable and one more thing… da stupid site is f ‘ in blank (exsqueeze my rude launge)

~Well g2g to the doctor with my awsome freinds cuz my legs are still bleedin like a waterfall and my mom isnt home yet from work… CYA!~

4 Responses

  1. That is a little to personal. I will give you this: fav color: yellow, and I’m a boy.

  2. uh ok ill make it work!!

  3. Hair Color- dark brown

    Hair Length- medium/ shag look

    Eye Color- hazel

    Favorite Color- Red/Silver/Black

    Skin Color- White

    Attiude- Strong-Silent Type

    First (Real) Name-Tristan

    Gender-Male

  4. sweet tristan u’ll be in my story! do u wanna be evil or good?

Leave a Response

