SPAAF IS NOW IN CODE BLACK!!!!

Dee edit: I see. We must not let the SPAAF fall! What happened to Swat Bandit, Atm?

Flipper: I don’t like to see army’s fall, so I am willing to become an advisor. I have lots of experience being in the color wars, ect, ect. So yeah I’ll be an advisor, but I can’t join, I’m trying to keep the amount of armies I’m in to a minimum.

Everyone SPAAF is down to 2 active. Me and my freind Gem Gem. I need another Co-Leader to help me. I need 2 advisors too. I was gonna ask batintrenche if he wanted to help by being Co-Leader for a while because I hired Spyguy but when ACP and Nachos are in a war he won’t help us because we want to help ACP but he is in Nachos. Anyone willing to volunteer for advisors will be appreciated. If we don’t get help I might shut down SPAAF forever and give all of our servers to someone worthy. And then I will try to become ACP leader. SPAAF is in its worst time ever. All of our old troops had school or CP got boring so they retired. Plz someone hlep us! 😦

-ATM 23 Leader and  Founder of  SPAAF

8 Responses

  1. Your screwed. MFW will offer to keep Powder Ball until you get active. We can defend it from anyone invading it. If you die.. then I assume MFW keeps it..

  2. thats messed up houndy lol

  3. Not really, they’ll die if Powder Ball gets invaded. So we’ll hold it for them 😀

  4. No if they die it should be a vacant server lol

    • No. Because if we were about to die right before we died I would give the server to someone MFW. And Houndy I’ll let you guys hold Powder Ball for now till we get things under control. And if we die I will give the army wo gets Powder Ball all the servers we own. Grizzly, Crunch and Powder Ball.

  5. Houndy 😆 You’re so convincing and trustable. xD

  6. Thanks ATM. We’ll hold it for you well 😉

    • 😀

Leave a Response

