Mammoth/Resistance Alliance

Greetings, I am Osprey073 (formerly called Furbur27). I am sure you’ve heard my name before as I’m RPF leader, you may also remember when I was actively involved in CPUN. I’ve often come here when I need to gather armies for a cause, or to diccus contreversial issues such as government in armies.

Some of you will be annoyed to hear that I want to talk about the latest Nachos vs. ACP war. I’m not going to force anyone to take the side of ACP as I have, but I will tell you that you should, and why. I also want to talk about the Resistance Alliance, or RA for short.

Nachos have chaged, as has ACP. Nachos no longer seem to be the liberators of ACP, and ACP no longer seems to need liberating, yet nachos still play the part of liberator. Nachos have proved recently that they are powerhungry, and no longer are doing this for the fairness and greater good of all armies. They proved that when they started executive order #67 again http://nachoarmy.com/2009/09/13/order-67-again/.

Now I want to talk about RA, an alliance that I formed recently between ACP, RPF and WW. If you’re leader of a major army then contact me about joining RA. If you’re leader of a small army I will put you in the division of RA for small and upcoming armies, and you can alsobe in CPUN.

The purpose of RA is to stop armies that are members of it from being invaded by other armies. So, if your small/medium army is being invaded by a major army then ACP, RPF, and WW can all come help you defend your server. I also want to be clear, RPF is not going to help ACP attack, only defend it’s servers, and mammoth. So, if you want to help save mammoth, check out the times. 🙂

2:00 p.m. Eastern

1 p.m. Central

12 p.m. Mountain

11 p.m. Pacific

8:00 p.m. UK

7 Responses

  1. the nachos are liberators for trying to start wars and save cp armies?

  2. LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO THIS JUST MEANS THAT RPF SHOULD BE DESTROYED! RPF ALWAYS WANTED PEACE IN CP ARMYS. WELL GUESS WHAT FUR BUR! NO ONE WANTS THAT ANYMORE. NACHOS WANT WAR BECAUSE NO ONE HAS THE BALLS TO DO IT. THIS POST IS FRICKEN MESSED UP! DEFENDING MAMMOTH-:LOL: I SAY WE ALL WAR WITH RPF FOR FURBUR DOING THIS.

    ~Trickster

  3. Okay, this is a good thing, well bring our the popdcorn again as Extreme says, anothe ACP-Nacho battle

  4. Nachos are starting to be cocky about themselves. That is really upsetting me, also I can’t beleive ACP doesn’t own Mammoth and Blizzard.

  5. “Nachos are starting to be cocky about themselves. That is really upsetting me, also I can’t beleive ACP doesn’t own Mammoth and Blizzard.”

    /facepalm

    Nachos are invading Mammoth to make it an army capital again. Not for being powerhungry. Sorry 😐
    Miroos: Nachos for life.

  6. Sorry for being all Cap-sy on the other comment, I wasnt in the mood then lol..

  7. jeez that y there powerhungry person.Your taking Mammoth.Why not another?

Leave a Response

