Post Meet-And-Greet this Saturday!

 

Speed: Cpun without dee is like jelly without the peanuts.  Like the day wthout a sun.  Like the night without the moon… like school without a teacher…

Flipper: Aww, that sucks Dee. 😦 I hope you have  a happy retirement, and that you pick the right person for the job :P—— I forgot my edit colour *ONO*

September 17, 2009 (Note: Houndy’s post below)

Hey guys. Finally, Dee is back. Well, for a couple of days, WordPress was completely blank for me as well.

I can see we’re going a bit downhill with the views and overall activeness. I guess it’s because of school and etc. Well I’ve been pretty busy going around to each class playing guitar with my partner to promote our campaign. Sadly, I lost against my competitor. I was nominated for Grade 9 Representative. Anyways, most of the pressure is gone now.

I’ll be retiring from the CPUN and maybe the ACP on the month of November. But I’m going to look for someone to look after the CPUN for me. I might not be able to handle this all because I’m going to College in two years. No, I’m not 17. We don’t have middle-school and our High-School starts at 7th Grade.

Before the International Day of Peace, I wanted to meet everyone who is willing to come to Mammoth on Saturday.

  • What: Meet, Greet, and be buddies with Dee and everyone in the community!
  • Where: Club Penguin on the Mammoth server.
  • When: Saturday, September 19, 2009, 9 AM Penguin Standard Time

Bring your bells or whistles!

I’ve been really busy that I’m not able to do my daily routine. That is – going to each website of each CPUN member and see what’s going on. We’re having new members but I’m not able to directly add them to the nations page. Flipper, Soccer, and anyone else willing, I’d appreciate it if you’d help me with the nations page for a while. If you’re an editor or user on this website, please help us out. We’re running out of space for users and there are a lot more people who want to be on the website. So, goodluck to everyone. 🙂

Hope to see you all there. Good luck in school fellas. Oh yeah, if you’re going to make a post guys, make it long and make sure someone reads it. 😉

-Dee

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

ADVERTISING SPOT

Note: Once again, just comment here if you want some news or something to be advertised. The comment will be deleted but will be pasted here. 😉

-The MFW and GW will be having wars against each other. Read the post below for more info.

Come to my site just click here

20 Responses

  1. Awww, that sucks 😦

  2. 😦 hmm… i cant go to mammoth cuz im not a member 😦 sucks for me. And i cant believe ur retiring… lolz im a 7th grader. But I cant imagine CPUN without u… 😦
    i wonder who will take ova the cpun? not me thats for sure! im to stupid and i dont have a brain and uh… wat were we talkin about?

  3. I knew this would happen soon! 😦 😥 😦 colorpeng is your brother right? Let him do it! But he seems to be offline a lot, general seems to dictating (sorry, no offense 😉 ) , I would be a bad choice (I just feel it), flipper and speed seem to be good though!

  4. Dee, you will come here like once a month right? 😦

  5. lol soccer did u say i would be good? did u see my comment above yours!?!?!
    i think i would do one of the following-
    A. go power crazy
    or
    B. kill the CPUN and no one would lsiten to me

  6. Dee I wish you didn’t have to retire. Your a really good freind. Don’t pick me because I don’t think I will be good at leading all this. People think I’m not even good to lead my own army. Pick Soccer or G98 or comeone good whos been herer for at least as long as me or a little after.

  7. Dee your the best leader and no one is going to lead this army better than u will.

  8. I Need To Be an Author on Here! It has been over forty days, and I have been active.

    This is the millionth time I have said this!!!!

  9. You know, in real life the more you complain, the LESS LIKELY you are gonna get what you want. I’m not sure how it goes here.

  10. plz promote our site.

  11. and yah i was active for 40 days and in between i was inactive cause of a disease.i need a post of author plz.
    nd yeah,the flags page is going inactive

  12. I’ll be there, and also at Peace Day.

  13. Thanks Soccer, I could give it a try, but I don’t know, Dee, it’s up to you 😛

    P.S– I don’t feel very happy today, my gerbil has just died. R.I.P Chocy (His name) 😦

  14. Today, this guy I hate had his hamster eaten by the other. Speed, you just called the CPUN an army :laugh: .

  15. ZOMG I NEED?? well lol i wrote that at like midnight EST so no duh i said army, guess wat! today i got challenged to this fight right? with this stupid kid named _______ (cant tell u this is the INTERNET!) during math class. so i was like ‘YEA LETS FIGHT $#^#ER’ so i meet with my friend penguin38514111 at my our school and i brought along my other friend __ (cant tell u his name either i mean cmon u could be some werid stalker group!) and we waited for him and waited and waited! and the guy wussed out!! lmao next week (this is my weekend) im gonna rub it in his %^@$in’ two eyed face (he got glasses lmao)

    btw im gonna miss u dee!! 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 and just a heads up i am quiting CP for real next year on OCTOBER 31st Halloween at Midnight EST! my retirement post will be posted here the day after.
    NOTE: i may no quit the cpun (lmao i can’t NOT hang out with u guys on the internet right?) but if the cpun does crash and burn after dee retires then i MAY also quit the cpun also.

    ~damn i g2g do my stupid spanish homework… uhh hmm how do u say bye in spanish… ZOMG lol it’s bai~
    -BAI

  16. ok the comment above is me on my other account srry ill comment it again right now and lmao i messed up with ‘I NEED’ so here is the real one-

    ZOMG I DID?? well lol i wrote that at like midnight EST so no duh i said army, guess wat! today i got challenged to this fight right? with this stupid kid named _______ (cant tell u this is the INTERNET!) during math class. so i was like ‘YEA LETS FIGHT $#^#ER’ so i meet with my friend penguin38514111 at my our school and i brought along my other friend __ (cant tell u his name either i mean cmon u could be some werid stalker group!) and we waited for him and waited and waited! and the guy wussed out!! lmao next week (this is my weekend) im gonna rub it in his %^@$in’ two eyed face (he got glasses lmao)

    btw im gonna miss u dee!! and just a heads up i am quiting CP for real next year on OCTOBER 31st Halloween at Midnight EST! my retirement post will be posted here the day after.
    NOTE: i may no quit the cpun (lmao i can’t NOT hang out with u guys on the internet right?) but if the cpun does crash and burn after dee retires then i MAY also quit the cpun also.

    ~damn i g2g do my stupid spanish homework… uhh hmm how do u say bye in spanish… ZOMG lol it’s bai~
    -BAI

  17. Can we have a back-up server?

  18. The Sun Squad of CP (SSCP) now own the Server Snow Cone. Can you tell ppl that?

  19. zomg cpun is finally working for me again!

  20. Me too.

Leave a Response

