Confusion?

Rio’s edit: The merge is great, but zel? If you merged cpf then you can’t just keep cpf too. Just like I am not keeping cpss. It is now Golden Warriors. http://cpssworld.wordpress.com (we will get a domain soon).

Ok. I am NOT in the Golden Warriors as a leader…. but there are some things to be confused about.

I had recently checked the CPF site. They did something that is confusing me. They kept CPF, techniclly unmerging, but will still have the soldiers on the ranks. And Zelmania, would be still leader. Now Now, lets take a look at the post that said they were staying:

Since I’ve put WAY to much effort into CPF. Well I have decided that CPF will stay an army. But Golden Warriors will be an army as well. Meaning Im still gonna be the leader of Golden Warriors and all you CPF Soldiers will be in Golden Warriors. But we are still an army. Meaning we are still an army. So this means you have to sites to check. But its alright. Cause I will tell you guys on this. But please stay active for CPF. It was my most successful army. Im not gonna let it fall. So im Main Leader for 2 armies. Thanx! And GO CPF AND GW!!!

 

~Zelmania CPF Leader and Golden Warriors Leader.

Ok, this is confusing me.

Since I’ve put WAY to much effort into CPF. Well I have decided that CPF will stay an army. But Golden Warriors will be an army as well. Meaning Im still gonna be the leader of Golden Warriors and all you CPF Soldiers will be in Golden Warriors. But we are still an army.

Ok… why did you merge then? This is really confusing me. Is the merge screwed? This seems like Zel wants to be leader of a major army (GW) that is large but wants to keep his own….. Maybe this was.. planned?

 It was my most successful army. Im not gonna let it fall. So im Main Leader for 2 armies. Thanx! And GO CPF AND GW!!!

Ok….. again if it was your most sucessful army, why did you merge? This is seeming confusing by the minute. I say we call an investigation (lol) because this surely does not  seem right. Im going to investigate right away. A merge gone wrong? Maybe. Greed? Maybe. Everything else? I dont know. Stay tuned.

~Houndy

 

 

 

 

11 Responses

  1. Houndy, thats true, but Zel worked so hard to get the site up to the level it was at, so thats why he kept it. He didn’t wan’t it to go to waste.

  2. Ok then UNMERGE 😕

  3. I’m confused.

  4. I believe I wouldn’t want to let go of my legacy and fully give power to a different leader. Well.. it’s his choice if he wants to keep his history..

    Btw.. who deleted Speed’s post?

  5. I didn’t delete anything dee.

  6. Me neither, even after I said what was the point of his post.

  7. Speed deleted it

    • Wow… The post had so much effort in it. What a waste. 😦

  8. Dee, SPAAF has new Co-Leader Spyguy!

  9. lol it took up like have the page so i deleted it… i didnt take all the pictures either it was my bro on my account… and i still have the pictures if you want them…. i can re-post them.

  10. or you can find them on my site- http://speed015blog.wordpress.com/

Leave a Response

