Needing help from the Board

August 24, 2009

Greetings people, it is Dee, I think that Freedom Post did well. 🙂

Anyways, I needed to ask a little help from all people on this site. I really need the help and it will be really appreciated. I know everyone is busy and stuff and that everyone has a life, but I just wanted to ask help for doing this tiresome job. We need to update the Nations Page. I am not lazy. I’m in 9th Grade and I’m doing my best to finish these World History and Geometry homeworks. Yes, we just started school yesterday. 😉

Well, I just needed some help.. that’s why I automatically make people editors because this website is hard to run. Once you add all the nations needed to be added on the Nations page, get their link and add it to the CPUN Members Blogroll. Choose the category called CPUN Members when adding the link so that it doesn’t go to the Blogroll. Make sure that their are no the‘s before the army name. Only if their army really has the word the in their name. Also make sure that there are no repeated links. I hope we won’t see three links of each army by tomorrow XD .

We have 29 people on the site and only around 4-8 do anything to contribute.

Thank you. 😀

-Dee

9 Responses

  1. I’m probably not gonna because I’m trying to work on something big and secret right now, it will be a GREAT surprise.

  2. Why’d you post this twice.

  3. Better now.

  4. Add me to the site Dee, and I would contribute loads. I would love to do the nations page, AND help you with anything possible.
    I’m really helpful when you gte to know me, and I would gladly help
    -Flipper

  5. Your in 9th grade! Dang. I’m only in 6th and I’m gonna retire soon.

  6. You are going to sixth. 🙂 🙂 🙂

  7. add me to the site and i promise ill do loads of work

  8. Add the Night Warriors to the nations page. And maybe be added to the site as well…

  9. Darn, SPA already had the idea 😦 .

Leave a Response

