There seems to be alotta ‘trustworthy’ friends here..

Houndy’s Edit: Well some news… The MA2 and the FW have oficially merged. We are using the MA2’s site. It’s in construction but it will be done. 😉

Blueys edit: Dee Gjh’s friends list was reset but he really needs to talk to you on IW chat

August 20, 2009

Well hello my friends. It’s Dee here with yet another post.

I’ve observed that there are so many armies that have gone down because of people hacking into their websites and deleting all the pages, comments, posts and sometimes even the site itself. Guys, choose your editors and most importantly, your adminstrators – well.

You can make someone an Editor if:

  • He’s loyal to you
  • You truly think he’ll do a good job
  • He’s been with you for sometime

Do not make them an Editor or Admin if:

  • They keep asking to be an editor or admin
  • They are not friendly and keep nagginh you for editorship
  • They have done nothing for you, your friends, and the whole army
  • They seem like a bad person
  • They’ve only been around for a day

We have thirty plus people on this website and the maximum is thirty-five. That is why I choose the editors carefully. For all armies, I suggest you make a law for your army. Make use of your government. You can either:

  • Vote
  • Give them a condition

General98 and I chose the second choice. Our condition is for any of you to become active in the website for at least fourty days straight. Not really straight. But there are some people who accomplish that goal and then never come back to use their editorship. To those who abandon your website, just write down their e-mail and remove them from thr site permanently or temporarily – if you think they’ll return.

What I don’t understand is – Why would you people hack websites? The Administratrors have already given you your Editorship. Something people wold beg to have, and you just throw away the oppurtunity by making everyone feel down and by deleting everything. What the hell is wrong with you people? Some people are even framed and blamed forever for your wrong-doings. Here’s a bunch of armies that have gone down because of hacking, deleting of posts, deleting of comments, and deleting of pages:

  • SeaneHawk’s Free Republic
  • Collinzfresh’s People’s Republic Army
  • Scruffy’s Secret Squad
  • Iceyfeet’s Ice Warriors
  • Riotor’s Club Penguin Secret Service

I’ve forgotten the rest but almost 80% of the CPUN’s 2007-2008 members were all shut down because of site-deletion, or they jsut plainly gave up because they lost everything they treasured so much. I, felt very sorry to see all these armies fall without me helping them.

That is why I want to ask all of you to continue volunteering your time for us to help out armies experiencing trouble. Like the real UN which we look up to so much.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

ADVERTISING SPOT:

If ever you want something to be advertised in these spots, please don’t be shy to leave a comment! I’ll delete the comment and paste it here. 😉

-The CPUN will celebrating the International Day of Peace with the UN on 21st of the month of September! Click Here to learn more about the International Day of Peace!

-The CPUN will be celebrating the UN Day with the UN on the 24th of the month of October! Click Here to learn more about the United Nations Day!

The Elite VS. CPEA! It’s war time. Please join the right side (The Elite) and help us defeat these losers of an army.

10 Responses

  1. I figured out that there was a UN day 2 years ago and isn’t that also club penguin day?

  2. Sad times. 😦

  3. I totally agree! Its quite sad 😦

    For the advertising spot:
    The Elite VS. CPEA! ITS WAR TIME. Please join the right side (The Elite) and help us defeat these losers of an army. To join http://mateobeccar.wordpress.com/the-elite/

    thanks :mrgreen:

  4. So you trusted me Dee? Thx! I remember I was a author for a little while then I saw I could edit things and me and Mustang found out we were editors.

  5. I love the new header! 😀

  6. PS, Dee, UGA is now GW. (Ghost Warriors, and I will be the CPUN reresentative.

  7. Dee, so very true Dee. Secret Squad has been penalizing me for a crime I did not commit. There is not way to prove my innocence because they just cuss at me when I introduce myself. Someone even tried asking to be an admin on my site, and later found out this person was from Secret Squad. Of course I said no right away what kind of idiot asks to be admin, and what kind of idiot gives a stranger the right to be admin…

  8. ugr http://www.ugrofcp.wordpress.com wants a pb with any army comment if you want to have one

  9. CPRA the Club Penguin Rulers Army, join now everyone will get fair ranks trust me, please join http://www.cpraarmy.com.
    -CPRA leader

  10. Um, thanks for advertising us, but you said He and forgot the she lol. GIRLS FIGHT TOO! XD

Leave a Response

