The Orange Rebels! (DPR + OW)/*Speed’s Party*/M/Z’s New sites

GP Edit >>> Well, it seems that Boomer’s inspiring post has brought ban the Golden Ages for a little while. The only problem is, is that the CPUN cannot do anything about it. Almost every army is a CPUN member vs. a CPUN member. For example: Nachos
vs. IW, or FW vs. UMA. Any ideas?

Riotors edit: It’s ok alighf. I am a high rank in DPR, well OR now so I am still happy about that. I am proud to be part of OR. Also I will be trying to come to the invasion.

Well, I think you must know DPR was in merging days, at first it was merging along with the Club Penguin Secret Service, their leader agreed and at the same time he did not. Today he posted the poll, but that was too late! Today, I speaked to the Orange Warriors leaders, they agreed. So now, you can call us the Orange Rebels, the site is the same as DPR, in 2 weeks we might change the domain if Ox agrees, he’s the one paying. Now the OR is like the the 5th biggest army in Club Penguin, with 59 active soldiers or more! So, I am sorry CPSS :P! Anyways, check Orange Rebels site for more information. See ya around!

~Alighf

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

Hey you guys I am having a party for my friend Puppies13 tommorow Friday.  It is at Half Pipe on the English mode and in the Town, here is the time-

2:00 pm – 3:30 pm EST

11:00 pm – 12:30 pm PST

3:00 pm – 4:30 pm EDT

2:00 pm – 3:30 CDT

1:00 pm – 2:30 CST

1:00 pm – 2:30 MDT

NOON – 1:30 pm MST

NOON – 1:30 pm PDT

If you could all come it would be amazing!  Plus I’ll be taping it and will (90% chance) it will end up on You Tube!  And it is for one of my oldest friend’s who is leaving Club Penguin today!

IF YOU COME PLEASE DON’T WEAR YOUR UNIFORMS!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><


There, I made it an edit. Check out my new sites:

http://votemiroos.wordpress.com

http://fanaticfanta.wordpress.com

~M/Z

One Response

  1. Wow. I can’t believe I stayed up this late. It’s already 1:23 am!

Leave a Response

