• Announcements:

    News:

    N/A

  • About Us

    Welcome to the CPUN™ Official Website! Founded in 2008, the CPUN™'s early goals were to unite armies of different sizes under a code that strictly encouraged brotherhood and fighting for the truth, in a time of significant discrimination towards small armies and associated bodies.

    The CPUN™'s quest for the truth eventually opened eyes in the Club Penguin Army World, and since then has continued to fight for the rights and well-being of all bodies in the universe.

    CPUN Official Chat
  • Current Members

    View all the members of the CPUN here.
  • The Heads

  • Pages

  • Advertisements

PARTY!!

Riotors Edit: I will try to come!!!! I also just opened a club penguin cheat/walkthrough site called the land of cp!! It is still small right now though since I just oppened it but please visit and tell me what you think!!!!!!

Hey you guys I am having a party for my friend Puppies13 tommorow Friday.  It is at Half Pipe, here is the time-

2:00 pm – 3:30 pm EST

11:00 pm – 12:30 pm PST

3:00 pm – 4:30 pm EDT

2:00 pm – 3:30 CDT

1:00 pm – 2:30 CST

1:00 pm – 2:30 MDT

NOON – 1:30 pm MST

NOON – 1:30 pm PDT

If you could all come it would be amazing!  Plus I’ll be taping it and will (90% chance) it will end up on You Tube!  And it is for one of my oldest friend’s who is leaving Club Penguin today!

IF YOU COME PLEASE DON’T WHERE YOUR UNIFORMS!

Advertisements

Leave a Response

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: