ACP Update/Tourny Cancelled/Discussing Events

UPDATE: SIGN UP AT fwarmy.com TO FIGHT ACP!!!

Hey guys. It’s Playa here, posting from my iPod. Just an update on the current ACP situation

At first, it started when the Nachos declared war. They had a bunch of followers, like FW. However, ACP didn’t accept war. Therefore the war was theoretically called off. Then, for no reason I could understand, Legendary Nacho Leader Akabob22 retired.

Throughout the course of the night, the war went from Nachos vs. ACP to FW, IW, and IMAF vs. ACP. On Friday, the Alliance will invade Breeze, the ACP capital. Let’s see how this will go down…

Also, it is not our duty to help ACP in this war. The ACP has not been active in the CPUN for months. Ktman hasn’t done anything in weeks, also possibly months. Hell, ACP didn’t even take the CPUN Activeness Pledge. Why help them?

Godplaya
– Fire’s Thrill -”

GP Re >>>

Houndy’s Edit: Ok GP, do that.. ACP can stop it. And if you forgotten, 2 of ACP’s divisions beat IW, 1 beat ST, and if the undivisioned ones come we WILL win.

August 12, 2009

Ktman, don’t worry about this post. We’re just going to give explanations and probably give a chance on everyone, including you, to debate on this.

Now let me tell you guys something. The Army of Club Penguin and the Nachos are in the CPUN. I’m not saying that we should stop them from going to war. I’m just saying, we can’t side with any of them. I’ in the ACP but I do have friends in the Nachos. Most of you here lead armies and can command your troops to fight for either side, but we’re here to tell you what’s the good thing to do.

  • Do you even know what’s going on?
  • Do you want to fight just because everyone else is?

The Next Generation of ACP wanted to join the CPUN a few days ago. They wanted a chance to use our Supreme Court to have a debate against the ACP. Soon, they backed out after finding out that most of us, including me O_O have a rank in the ACP.

Well here’s my opinion for the NGA. I think of them as still simply the ACP – just another party. In a government, there are republicans and democrats fighting to get to the top. Now if we have a Democratic party (NGA) and an Oligarchy party (ACP), that would make ACP’s nation more competitive which is supposed to be completely normal. I believe that if there is no competition, there will be nothing. No money – nothing. With these two competing, we could see what government the ACP soldier would really want. Anyway, that will depend on the future. I do not want to side with any of the ‘parties’.

So if I’m correct, the Nachos are out of this fight. Ktman, maybe I’ll try meeting you in ACP chat later if you’re not busy.

The tournament will come. Just wait for it. 😉

-Dee

8 Responses

  1. the Rebel Enforcers would like to register in the tornament.

    http://rebelenforcers.wordpress.com

  2. But what will happen to us Godplayer? Dee, Soccer, Ktman, and I are in the ACP. 😦

  3. Too bad I’m the rank that just didn’t allow me to go to boot camp (captain) I need a promotion, I’ve been a captain this whole year.

  4. GP u are so retarded…ACP is going to own the Alliance, like Houndy said, 2 of ACP’s divisions beat IW, 1 beat ST, and if the undivisioned ones come we will own you guys…:s

    GP Edit >>> Ok, first of all, retarded is a state of mental being that causes a person to not think straight and have major problems controlling themselves and learning. So therefore, I’m not retarded. Also, I’m sure that ACP can kill us. But we have on thing that ACP doesn’t: will. We want to do this for everyone, so the world of CP Armies is better. ACP troops are doing it because Dryvit says you have to.

  5. ACP is not even an active member in the CPUN. Ktman hasn’t made a post in weeks, possibly even months. Hell, ACP didn’t even bother to take the CPUN pledge. So why should we help them? Also, put my edit in top please.

  6. Us soldiers of ACP are active in here like me.

  7. When the war starts, let’s call this the Club Penguin Holocaust.

    GP Edit >>> How about not? I happen to be Jewish. And you know what? It is extremely cruel of you to sauy that. I had more than 15 ancestors die in the holocaust, and you’re naming this a Holocaust? How dare you. You better learn your history, before saying something stupid.

  8. hey dee.u r an author of uti98.wordpress.com.
    and the other users i appeal u to join my army at
    http://www.uti98.wordpress.com

Leave a Response

