Elites Are Back!/More Song Contests

Dee edit: Welcome back again Elites. Riotors, I know the CPSS is a good army. I see your comments on every site I go saying you will help them out. 😉 Keep it up. For some reason, Microchip123, the creator of Penguin Storm, the guy who is almost like the second Sanity1, commented on our site and submitted two armies to our Nations page. He also said we should go to his site if others think our site sucks. -.-

Riotors edit: CPSS wants to be your allies. We could help you out a lot.

Hey guys! Get ready for a long post!

First off, one of the most famous (or imfamous) armies, an old CPUN Member, an army I was Leader of, is back! The Elites! I strongly encourage you guys to give us a chance. I know the 2nd Generation didn’t work out very well, but I hope that we’ll be different this time. We have two great leaders as well as me, and they are both extremely successful.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

Well, I thought that Dee’s video contest thingamabober was great, so I thought I could make a seperate page for it. Basically, the same steps that Dee applied are here.

For Submitants

  1. Submit your video link (Note: Only the first 3 videos will be accepted)
  2. Give the video a caption
  3. Wait to see what the song feedback was!

For Viewers

  1. Once watching the videos, submit a comment saying which video your response is to.
  2. Make sure your language is appropriate!

That’s all! Check out the page for more details.

Godplaya

– Fire’s Thrill –

10 Responses

  1. Can you tell me what we will do with IWTube godplaya?

    Since I’m not in IW anymore, it’s all yours…

  2. Hi,
    Welcome back! It’s good to have you back!
    My army, The Elite was wondering if you wanted to be allies?

  3. Is microchip ReAlLy the penguin that created CP storm.

  4. I don’t want to post about him.

  5. He is on the wars page and CPUN news post.


  6. (Lyrics are the text)
    This video I listened to alot during my breakup with my now ex-girlfriend. I was wrong to start hating her, which almost ended our friendship entirely. The first time I heard this song, I started crying. It is just an overall song filled with so much sadness and hate, which is why I nominate this as the Saddest Song EVER.

  7. Wow, what two armies did he submit. Also when will the voting end?

  8. Hey I thought of the idea to start it -.-

  9. CPRA restarded, greenarms the uma 3ic deleted all the pages ect. .

  10. hey dee umm sorry im umm unactive i try to be more active next week

Leave a Response

