My new site!

Hey all you crazy people!!  Come to my site at: http://www.theclubpenguinbrain.com and come and find some cheats or glitches and find info about Club Penguins past.  And maybe you can become an author, and Dee your a editor (just to let you know), and invite all your friend’s to come and visit my site!  Any questions just comment under this post!  And remember you can ask me question’s about Club Penguin that you want to know and you can hear all the new NEWs on my site!

~Speed

2 Responses

  1. Great. I’ll go check it out 😀

  2. It’s .wordpress.com, not .com.

Leave a Response

