CPUN and all armies are invited to Alighf0s Club PenguCheats 100,000 hits party!/Speed’s new site

Ok, I am having my site’s 100,000 hits party, so here is the info:

Day: TODAY!

Time: 4pm PST

Server: Slushy

Room: Cove

DONT BRING UNIFORMS! COME WITH NORMAL CLOTHES!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

Speed’s new site:

Hey everyone I have a new site called The C lub Penguin Brain at-

http://theclubpenguinbrain.wordpress.com

Where me and other people can answer your question’s about Club Penguin plus we will give you news about war’s and other thing’s happening.

If you want to be an editor or an author just give me your email in a comment and I’ll add you!

4 Responses

  1. I’ll try to come Alighf, we did become part of this site together 😛 .

  2. When I made a party, no one came. No surprise considering my site was unpopular.

  3. Sorry I left for a moment.

  4. When i came back you weren’t there

Leave a Response

