DPR(Democratic Penguin Rebels)Moving Up

Alighf’s edit: Hey, thanks everyone, you helped DPR be major! And we pwned that army like 23-4 lol!

Speed: WHO DETLED MY POST ABOUT BOT’S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Batin: Well… isn’t it nice to  see some of the CPUN’s treasures becomming larger and larger 😀 Good for you DPR!!!

Riotors Edit: DPR is getting much bigger. They are also great allies. Anyways, we have our battle against CPGA tomorrow Dee. I am nervous since the CPGA is alot bigger than us, but I hope the best. I will tell you how it goes. http://cpssworld.wordpress.com

Hello everyone. I would like to announce something. DPR has they’re recent war against Mud Fighters. Heres some pics of they’re war:

pwned1pwned2pwned3pwned4

Im not going to jump to conclusions, but I do think they’re deffintly one of the Top 10, but still they have not proved it. If I had to guess. I’d say they could beat ST. Thats all just wanted to introduce you to the DPR. They’re not known that much but they will now.

7 Responses

  1. (I can’t fall back asleep) how bug was the DPR before and how big is it now?

  2. Thanks Dee, now that DPR is top 10 It will be active here, I felt it was small for this, and can I be editor here? Well, thanks Dee and rock on CPUN!

    -Alighff, DPR leader

  3. I think I should coz’ I am DPR representative lol. My EMail is:

    clubpengucheats@rocketmail.com

  4. I want to be Editor or something too because I’m active here and have been here since last December. I fit general’s description (I think it was his) and on the community page I said I wanted to be one this Saturday (as if it was a birthday gift from Dee). I think Dee knows my e-mail. Good luck Alighf.

  5. You too Soccer!

  6. Good Job DPR, may you continue to grow more, and become better!

  7. You don’t have to be a “Show Off” for the size of your army!

Leave a Response

