Pull Yourselves Together!

CPUN Staff and Members, enough!

The last fifteen pointless comments on Kj’s post have been very disappointing. Both Kj and Ktman have made this seem like an open forum, where it is actually a neutral organization, however the armies within it may not be. In the CPUN, it does not matter who is democratic or not. It doesn’t matter who chooses their leaders or not. This website is not a place to advertise your controversial opinion. We are here not to protect and justify the democracy of our community, but protect and justify them from harm. I have to admit that, even though Kj is my BFF, Ktman is right. After all, look at it this way. ACP is ACP, no matter who is their leader. Whether or not they want to follow thier nation page and actually be a democracy, is their problem, not ours.

My final point is that all of these issues will be discussed on the upcoming meetings (check the posts below). You guys have to get your shit together, because this is not our problem. It is ACP’s and whoever else wants to be involved.

Godplaya

– I’m Everywhere 8) –

P.S. Dee, what should I do with the CPUNCMIA site, it’s practically useless! 😀

Mustang’s Edit: Heres meh Flag ,

Flag remix
Pretty Cool , huh? Uhh Not its just a penguin in a white circle.

7 Responses

  1. I never knew you were a BFF with Kj. I hate Kj! Hes so mean to me!

  2. Ok bye guyz cya in 3 weeks 😉

  3. Wow. Anyways, Ktman deleted it because he didn’t want anyone else to hear the ACP’s problem. I’d do that so that I wouldn’t get the CPUN involved. Now Kj, wanted to express his opinion like what most people usually do here in this organization. Anyways, let’s just get over this. Congratulations Ktman and good-luck to the future of everyone. Goodluck in your future career too Kj.

  4. CYA, I’ll be on vacation till the 31st…

  5. hey i think the tatj is being ignored in all thse matters.i have requested many times to advertisse my site.here in cpun u help develop armies.but see i am an active member of cpun and see the conditions of my army.

  6. if u can do any thing for my army advertise my army and help gather recruits

    Copy this code to your website to display this banner!Make your own banner at MyBannerMaker.com!

    this is the code.if not visible please mail me at
    utsav.me@gmail.com
    or visit my site uti98.wordpress.com

  7. Hey Dee we may want your help if we go to war with SW for our capital if they do not cooperate. If they do we will not go to war with them. Also can I try emailing you the code again.

Leave a Response

