Large Practice Battle- Tuesday

Dee: COME TO THE CHATBOX IN TWO HOURS TIME. IT IS NOW NINE. I’M AT THE CHATBOX NOW. We finally have a chat-group! www.xat.com/TheClubPenguinUnitedNations

Riotors edit (cpssworld): Dear general98, I was only admin temperarily to add my banner to the sidebar. Dee is supposed to change me to an editor now, according to what he said on http://cpssworld.wordpress.com. Also since CPSS has alot of servers, starting saturday we are giving back. We will give away some of our servers to small armies without much servers. So if your a small army go to http://cpssworld.wordpress.com on saturday and comment on the post we will have saturday. We would be glad to give you a server or 2. *NOTE* we will be keeping all of our main servers and half of our portuguese servers.

Uni: I’m in the process of making my 5th army, and hopefully it will be successful unlike the others… ANYWAYS, we’re going to be hiding in the Ski Village. I’m not revealing anything about the army yet. I’ll be debuting the army right here on the CPUN site, so look for the post in about a week. One last thing, what day is this taking place? I need a date.

Hidude edit: Ok im back and ive been kicked out of my own army Club Penguin Warriors and I need to either get back in as leader again or get revenge because im mad that they kicked me out for no reason and i need help from you guys we can negotiate or have war because if they dont let me in ill make a new army and declare war and ill need help from a few armies who support this cause

General98 Edit: Umm, Dee, who made cpssworld a Administrator? I think he should be an editor or author..

ATM Edit: TO ALL CPUN ARMIES! SPAAF OWN CRUNCH! IF ANYONE TRIESTO INVADE IT, WE HAVE TO WORK IT OUT. WE WANT A SHARE OF IT. WE WONT STOP TILL WE GET ATLEAST A PIECE OF CRUNCH.

Dee edit: Coolguy gave us a map for the PB. Thanks Cool, it’s great! If anyone wants to join, we’ll just give you a room ok? 😉 Oh yeah, can anyone willing to volunteer, help me out. 😦 I just need help handing out these maps and reminding all the participating armies. Uhm, it’s nothing really, just 8-9 armies that’s all. Just submit the link to the map and remind them about the PB. It just gets kinda tiringh aving to visit 20+ armies almost everyday. Anyone volunteering that is. 🙂

Here’s the link to the map:

http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh41/coolguy12348/WARMAP.jpg

Coolguy12348's PB War Map!

Coolguy12348's PB War Map!


Hey guys it’s Batin!

Any CPUN member may join and it will be located on: KLONDIKE!!!

It will begin at

1 PM Penguin Standard Time

2:00 PM MST

3:00 PM CST

4 PM EST

The Armies involved will be listed below!!!

  • Club Penguin Troopers
  • SPA Air Force
  • Mysterious Army RevolutionSoccer Pitch
  • Freedom Warriors
  • United Ghost Army
  • Black Bandits
  • Fire Warriors (Not Certain)
  • Club Penguin Cheese Army
  • Purple Cobras – Mineshack

COMMENT BELOW TO GET YOUR ARMY INVOLVED!!!

~βã↑ιη↑Γéη€Ηé™

30 Responses

  1. SPAAF will participate!

  2. Cool ATM. Anyways, we’re all in CPUN chat now! Please go to the CPUN chat! http://xat.com/chat/room/63880479/

  3. can UGA plz get involed ?

  4. u would need to sign the uga up for the cpun

  5. If you make fraud as a CPUN member, you may be banned forever or for six months to join the CPUN, that includes putting the Members’ Badge when you are not a member.

  6. i would like MA2 to be in this pb

  7. UGA is a member.

  8. Black Bandits http://bbarmy.com would like to be involved in the pb with SPA Airforce CP Troopers and that other army.

  9. Put in da Freedom Warriors in this PB 😎

  10. (xd) I’m not in any of the participating armies, maybe I’ll show up anyway and help whoever is losing. 😀

  11. Lol, I said (xd)… I am so used to xat… xD

  12. What is a PB? Things like this remind me that my birthday is in less than 2 weeks 🙂 !

  13. A practice battle is a battle to get ready for real battles. Practice Wars are a collection of battles instead of one.

  14. Dee, the SPAAF Co-Leader as retired! Now we only have 5 active people! 😦 Can someone give us advice so we can get more troops plz?

  15. Sorry when I said what is a PB I meant what does it stand for (I forgot the name of the post). I forgot it meant Practice Battle.

  16. Dee, I think we should help armies recruit. We can ask everyone if they need recruiting for them then we can create a list and schedule.

  17. Sorry i could not come i was at camp.

  18. Cheese Army will participate!

  19. Ok, I think I have a good battle map for this PB.

    Tell me what you think by using my email:
    coolguy12348@gmail.com

  20. I’ll tell everyone the link Dee! I’ll help!

  21. Can you add the purple cobras army to the pb here is our site purplecobrasarmy.wordpress.com we could use the battle experience.

  22. hey dee.i want to call for a meeting.an urgent meet.
    where: http://www.xat.com/the_tatj
    when:1:30 GMT
    why:i need to discuss something important with you

    p.s.i want my army’s link along with other cpun members and i have mailed u the code of my banner.

  23. Thanks ATM! Ok guys.

  24. Dee wat is your e-mail

  25. It’s on the very bottom of the left side of this site Speed. 😉

  26. Just to tell CPUN TAFA is having a leader election and isnt Crunch a IW server.

  27. Also im restarting the Golds the site isnt finished yet.

  28. I missed the title that says Tuesday 😆 Maybe I should have a drug test… hehe. I guess my army won’t be making it then, I still have a good weeks worth more to do on the site

  29. Dee I added my banner yesterday to the right sidebar under color pengs banner

  30. Woah the site has so many authors now i had to scroll down a lot to see all the staff members lol. It’s ok though, everyone on that list is important. I’m glad RR is still remembered from the widget on the left saying former #1 army lol. Congratulations on being a lot bigger CPUN! Dee dont stress yourself for this if it gets too hard.

    Harv Edit: Holy Crap Hi ITACHI 😀 its me Harv you know your apprentice great to hear from you again also ennbay and me are friends so i get to send u mesages from Ennbay LOL cya later Itachi and drop by my site LOL

Leave a Response

