Session Day/Going on with our activities

Batin Edit: Hey guys, please welcome our newest member of the CPUN: The Club Penguin Troopers. Led by Chapa, Coolguy, and I please give them a warm welcome into the CPUN! Heres there site: http://www.troopersofcp.wordpress.com   

Dee edit: We’re going to be having daily meetings on the usual times starting today. We’ve already had two successful ones. Yes, they turn out successful in the end. 😉 The day after tomorrow (Monday), should be a rest. See you all soon! Take care guys! My dad loves it when I tell him all the wonderful things that happen in this blog and how everyone cooperates so well.. 😀 Keep it up guys! Enjoy summer!

July 18, 2009

For the past week, I’ve been pretty busy. This crisis is ruining our lives.

For today, I’m going to give everyone a Session. This is when I’m going to ask you guys some questions and you guys can answer. 😉

  • How has your week been? How has your week been and how has your army’s week been?
  • Have you been in any wars lately? Has your army lost any wars?
  • Do you need a Practice Battle?
  • Have you gained, or lost troops in your army? If you have lost troops, then why?
  • If you have anything else to request from us, what is it?

Please don’t mention much of the Walruses for now. They haven’t done any harm to our community and I guess we shouldn’t do anything to them. After all, we’ve been a family for almost three years and all we’ve ever wanted is to get a long. So let’s just go on with our activities for now.

Later on today, we might have a meeting so I’ll just tell you guys to get on CPUN chat by commenting here. Whoever is my Xat friend, I’ll just PC you guys. Yesterday, plenty of us were on chat and we were able to discuss a lot. If you need an audience to listen to you, come to the meeting later – if there will be, I’ll let you guys know through a comment on this post.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

CPUN News:

-The United Servers of Club Penguin are having a Practice World War. Click here to read more.

-The Lava Vice Alliance Ship‘s original leader, C9crowley, has returned and is putting the army together again.

-The Underground Mafias Army are going invade Snow Forts. Click here to read more.

-The United Ghost Army is going to have war against the Secret Squad of Club Penguin. Click here to read more.

-The Tacos of Club Penguin have just been threatened by the Walruses.

-The Separatist Penguin Association Air Force have just invaded some servers. Click here to know which servers and to read more about it.

More news soon.

Please do not over post until tomorrow. We’ll have General98‘s quiz tomorrow. Thanks!

16 Responses

  1. If you’re on chat and I’m your friend, I’ll just PC you guys to go on CPUN chat. See you all in about 6-8 hours time! It is 1PM here. We’ll be having more guests later with plenty of ideas. You guys should know the info so try coming. If you can’t, no problem. Thanks!

    -Dee

  2. How has your week been? awesome
    How has your week been and how has your army’s week been? gained 2/3 awesome troops
    Have you been in any wars lately? nearly. but hopefully we can stop it.
    Has your army lost any wars? NOOOO!!! :p

    Do you need a Practice Battle? plz
    Have you gained, or lost troops in your army? gained 3
    If you have lost troops, then why? we havnt
    If you have anything else to request from us, what is it? only a practice battle ….thank u

    Dee edit: That’s great Wig! I’ll give you a PB soon. Just get your army ready! ^^

  3. * How has your week been? great
    *How has your week been and how has your army’s been?we are doing fine
    * Have you been in any wars lately? Has your army lost any wars?we tied a battle with fire knights last week
    * Do you need a Practice Battle?no
    * Have you gained, or lost troops in your army? If you have lost troops, then why? we gained 2 troops this week
    * If you have anything else to request from us, what is it? nope

    Dee edit: I see. Well always be careful and don’t pick wars unless it’s for a server and that you know who you’re up against. If you need anything, please don’t be shy to give us a request!

  4. I don’t know most of those questions but when I went on chat, no one was there!

  5. I’m EST so when you commented it was 6 A.M. for me. No wonder no one was on last night.

    Dee edit: Oh. Haha. Well, you were on chat for a bit last night right? Well, we’re usually on on those times. Just keep checking back the latest posts for I will be randomly commenting on them to get you guys on chat. Thanks! 😉

  6. •How has your week been? How has your week been and how has your army’s week been? Both good. How bout u

    •Have you been in any wars lately? Has your army lost any wars?no

    •Do you need a Practice Battle?have one tomorrow

    •Have you gained, or lost troops in your army? If you have lost troops, then why?gained 2

    •If you have anything else to request from us, what is it
    i would love to advertise my army here but i dont no how to make a banner if u could tell me how that would be great. just keep up whatever it is ur doing cuz it rox!
    ~Freddy257 MGCP

    Dee edit: That’s great! Oh I’m fine, thansk for asking. 😉 Oh, try using Tinypics.com to generate a picture and get the HTML and then give it to us by pasting it on the comment box and submitting it. If you have a flag, I’ll animate it and put it in our flags page. Thanks! We do our very best to get things done and for you guys to enjoy and show all your ideas. 😉

  7. 1. Both good
    2. Yes and no
    3. Nope
    4. Gained a couple
    5. Look at my comment on the last post please

    Dee edit: Yes and no huh? Well, good thing you gained a couple. Which army? The MA2 or another army? Anyway, continue to do well, and keep safe Ads. I’ll check it out. Until then Ads!

  8. Pretty good, I saw Ice Age Dawn of the Dinasaurs, it’s pretty good, (moving on)

    We are getting more and more page views 😀

    hmm…just CPGA vs. DPR, we helped DPR.

    nope.

    Nah, we are still getting more troops, and I need to be a member.

    Gained a few

    Nope

    uhh..hmm…well .you put our flag up, so I think that was it…

    Dee edit: Oh I heard it was Box Office Hit number one. Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen was at number two. I heard it also had some adult humor. :\ But I guess it was great. I’ll go see it. Oh yeah, we helped out in the DPR war too remember? Appears DPR’s lost their server but I don’t think so. Only one CPGA soldier arrived and 4 CPUN armies including the DPR came. I don’t know if there was a rematch after that. Ah, that’s good that you gained some troops. If you need anything, please don’t be shy to ask us! That goes for everyone. Thanks!

  9. * How has your week been? Pretty great.

    *How has your week been and how has your army’s week been? Our army has been really really busy lately, but we have been pretty great.

    * Have you been in any wars lately? Yep. We helped ally in DPR’s war, CPSK’s war, and in Sw’s war later today. We also have a tournament battle on Monday and MAY help out in the CPPF’s war on the 25th. I do not think we should help out though. They asked and our army might need a small break.

    * Has your army lost any wars? Nope. We haven’t lost any ourselves or any that we allied in.

    * Do you need a Practice Battle? Maybe, but not for awhile.

    * Have you gained, or lost troops in your army? We have gained alot of troops.

    *If you have lost troops, then why? We lost one leader who retired.

    * If you have anything else to request from us, what is it? Can you add our banner to your sidebar please?

    Dee edit: Oh I see that you are pretty busy. Well that’s good. Keep it up because that’s what some soldiers like. Have some time to ask your soldiers how they’ve been as well. It’s good that you gain lots of troops. Keep advertising and helping out people! Which leader retired? Oh yes, I guess you’ll need a break before a Practice Battle in the CPUN. Hehe. Well if you do need one, just ask us. 😉 Oh, I tried putting it on but it was not being shown by Photobucket. I think it was deleted. I’ll try posting the others. Until then, good-luck with everything CPSS!

  10. Wait what meetings!

  11. How has your week been?
    Odd.
    How has your week been and how has your army’s week been?
    Odd. Very Odd.
    Have you been in any wars lately? Has your army lost any wars?
    No.
    Do you need a Practice Battle?
    Yeah
    Have you gained, or lost troops in your army? If you have lost troops, then why?
    Freedom Warriors gained troops. 😎 WCP merged into us. We still are the Freedom Warriors 😉

    If you have anything else to request from us, what is it?
    A possible reading of the new post. And a possible talk to Packer. You’ll know why after reading the post. 😉

  12. How has your week been? I got to make some money (in real life) working this week so that was good. But my penguin got hacked and I lost all my coins. Which pissed me off.

    How has your army’s week been? A lot of my armies penguins have got hacked. Friends deleted and money stolen. I think I may quit CP armies all together cuz I now cant trust anybody on CP.

    Have you been in any wars lately? We have been attacked by bots. Which is not fair cuz they are just programmed to annoy and you cant defeat them.

    Has your army lost any wars? You cant win a war against bots all you can do is ignore them.

    Do you need a Practice Battle? Practice battles used to be fun but now who can you trust?

    Have you gained, or lost troops in your army? We have lost a ton of people.

    If you have lost troops, then why? They are afraid of getting hacked.

    If you have anything else to request from us, what is it? This could be the end to CP armies. These hacking programs are wrecking everyones fun. I talked to Microchip and told him how stupid he was for making Penguin Storm. He has ruined our CP fun forever and it is going to get worse. Now others are seeking revenge and are getting storm to hack others. This is going to become a HUGE problem for CP. Becareful and protect yourself from these bad hackers. Good Luck.

  13. Thank you Dee. I think the code might be wrong somehow. Do you have an email to where I can email you the code that I have on my sidebar then?

  14. Oh I found your email. Check it cause I sent you the code. Thanks for everything Dee and I will tell you if we need a practice battle.

  15. Dee it’s MA2

  16. How has your week been? I’ve been super good, but RPF has had a slight lack of posts.

    Have you been in any wars lately? No[pe, but RPF has alot of unscheduled practice battles, if there was one I missed it.

    Do you need a Practice Battle? When you’re not in a war you always need practice battles

    Have you gained, or lost troops in your army? Gained… RPF always has veterans returning.

Leave a Response

