Diagram of CPUN Government

GP Edit >>> Hey everyone, guess who it is! Yesh, ’tis me, your almighty ruler, Godplayer! Muahahahahahhahahhaha

😀

I’m back from my vacation, and I’m just here to let you know!

Capture

-general98

Miroos: Hey, nice post. I don’t mean to interrupt ( 😆 ), but I’m just calling Godplayer, because he commented on the Nachos site and edited a post here and we need him to comment on MA2 site/make a post/edit. Tommorow we are going to destroy a noob army called ”CP Donut Army”.

2 Responses

  1. Thats cool! 🙂

  2. This retarded army that the Nachos are at war with claim to own Klondike: http://penguinarmyofawesomeness.wordpress.com/paoa-database/

    I would make a post about it, if WordPress actually worked.

Leave a Response

