General Assembly on 4th of July

Batsy: Hey, I have a couple things: First is that I’m a Major Genral now :P. Next is… HAPPY CANADA DAY!!!! For all of you that care. And also, I assume that by “July 4th” you mean July 4th!!!

Dee: Congratulations to Batsy for becoming an ACP MG. Please read the posts below too. 😉

June 30, 2009

Welcome CPUN members! You may have received my invitation and that is why you are here. 😀

Oh how is it there G9? 😉

Well I’ve sent an invitation to everyone in the list of Members!

I’ve seen many different sites that had shut down because they have lost hope. After cleaning up the members page, any member who will join the CPUN in the future, shall be well cared. I will go directly to their sites. It’s not going to be hard to start anew. 😉

Anyways, let’s spend a moment of silence for the soul of Michael Jackson, Billy Mays, and 100thninja of the Nachos and Green Guards of Club Penguin. 100thninja died this month due to a hear attack or a heart failure. May he rest in peace. I wish I got to know him well before he died…

http://ggofcp.wordpress.com/2009/06/28/very-devistated/

That is the death post. 😦

… May everyone who died, rest in peace.

Well here is the info for the Assembly this Saturday.

  • What: General Assembly
  • Where: CPUN Summit Room Chatbox
  • http://xat.com/chat/room/42208678/
  • Why: To finally be able to meet and greet each other and create the largest gathering in CPUN history.
  • When: July 4, 2009 Saturday 10AM Penguin Standard Time

See you all there! If you need any information, you might catch the following people i nthe chatbox:

Atm23 (Our Minister of Foreign Affairs and Head Ambassador)

Speed015

-Color Peng

-Ads354

You might see anyone in chat.

Anyways, see you all there! 😉

29 Responses

  1. wt heck . Evideince shows billy mays might of had heart diease. And micheal jackson heart diease too. Those are big time coverups for their deaths. I think some thing is involeved with murder

  2. The Green Guards backed out of CPUN

  3. can i be an author or editor or something

  4. It`s great, I went canoeing, went hiking and went swimming. But the weather does not cooperate (it is raining, actually pouring for another 6 days. On Friday, I`m in Quebec City, so I can`t be at the GA. → g98

  5. I will be there.

  6. im surpirsied ur not talking about team gold anymore

  7. Because , there no important to us AT ALL!
    Because we have lives , you dont.

  8. Team Gold has died ever since we took Walrus.

  9. can i b on site

  10. What happened to the author’s widget? It was awesome being able to look at it and know that I was the eigth person made an editor.

    As for GA, time zones = I can’t make it.

  11. Happy Canada Day.

    It’s 10PM for me Ex. Anyways, in the future we’ll have different Assemblies for different time zones.

    I don’t know what’s going on with WordPress. :-s Lately the site’s been looking weird with the widgets dissapearing, etc.

  12. Zapdos255, on July 1st, 2009 at 4:33 pm Said: Edit Comment

    “We backed out because we did.”

  13. Hey Dee, go on http://www.xat.com/marevolution for a quick MA2 – CPUN update. Thanks! 😉

  14. I have a question, how do you change the URL of your Xat chatbox?

  15. Miroos I’m there. XD

  16. I’m not too sure. Why do people always think that I know everything about xat?

  17. I’ll think about it.

  18. CAN I B ON THE SITE

  19. Harv, go to the meeting.

  20. I can probably go. I am in PST time so I could probably make it.

  21. Oh Dee. Can I try to make a banner for the CPUN. I know we have the other one but I think it needs more stuff. (No offense to the person who made it)

  22. I wont make it to the Meeting , Sorry Mr Deedledoo.
    im in a 4 th of July Parade……. Person , Im in the Army and I should have got a promo!

  23. SPAAF need help, Romans are attacking them.

  24. I won my baseball Champions!!!!!!!!!

  25. Congratulations Jared. 😀

    Artic, I’ll check on the SPAAF site.

    Message to Team Golds, it’s already passed a month since we called off all subjects concerning you. I myself called it off. WE DON’T WANT ANYTHING TO DO WITH YOU ANYMORE. Spice Ice, please tell your soldiers that we aren’t against you anymore. I know you and you army may have something special for having all the courage to come up here and that is why I invited you, Spice Ice, AND the Team Golds to join the CPUN…

    • SPAAF does need help. We can only have 2 allies in this war. Because they said that was the rules. Someone help us if you can. oh and the SPAAF hust got over 100 comments on one post! 🙂

  26. My bro faked my death… AGAIN.

    • What the heck!

  27. Wel that’s one big fail. -.-

Leave a Response

