Almost Retirement

Hey guys, it’s Batin and today I thought about retiring form the CPUN. I haven’t been active lately and I have been trying to focus alot on my armies. But then I checked and saw the new Foriegn Affairs blog and I though to my slef, NO!

I mean, why would I want to? The CPUN is a fun and comfortable place where you can get to know lots of people not just from within your own army(s) but from others too!

So I decided I’ll stay and get more active, oh and Dee thanks for puting me up for Foreign Affairs!

One Response

  1. Yay! our staying!

Leave a Response

