CPUNTV Filming Session

Batin: Hey guys, its Batin and I am back (FINALLY!!!) from vacationing and things like that. So yeah, I guess I’ll be back for a little while!!! Keep goin strong guys!!!

~βã↑ιη↑Γéη€Hé™

ATM Edit: I can’t wait for this. Is there anything particular I need to put in my igloo? Like how should I decorate my igloo. I was trying to make it a court room but I think that Senate of CP thingy between us them pretty much died. Also, We do need guards. All I see in comments is people siging up to be actors. If your  a guard your name will be put in the credits for which ever show you were in. Also, G98. How often are the Daylights episodes gonna come out. If it comes out every week then we should make 5 stacked up and then every week like on friday or some day we release another one.

Hello it’s G98,

Me and Atm have agreed to start filming the Daylights series and the first edition of News Today with Mustang.We are also filming Live with G98. We will be filming in Klondike at ATM’s igloo, the Town and other areas. 

When? June 26, 2009 from  2 pm PST to 3pm PST, 11 am ET to 12pm ET

Where? Server: Klondike, ATM’s igloo

What? Filming Daylights, News Today, Live with G98

 

You are allowed to attend the filming please do not interfere with the show or removal is mandatory. We need one guard to secure the building. 

We need 8 actors for the show (Daylights), we need some costumes that are only available for members, sorry for the inconvenience .

If you would like to be an actor, comment your name, if you are a non member of memeber, your army and email 

If you are selected, you will be emailed the script with you parts highlighted in Green.

 

 

Thanks,

GENERAL98

15 Responses

  1. Name: Color Peng
    Member
    Army: CPR, (working in the CPUN)
    e-mail: rick.serv@yahoo.com

  2. Unicow Rules
    Non-Member, but I have a lot of non-member items, and I have the iPod and Black Electric guitar from the treasure book
    CPWW, http://clubpenguinwaterwarriors.wordpress.com/
    CPWWmail@aol.com

  3. Whats the CPUN TV site?

    I had a position, but forgot the site.

  4. hello i am speed015 and i want to be an actor and i am a member my e-mail is LukeSkywalker015@aol.com

  5. Is there anything particular I should put in my igloo?

  6. i wanna be a guard

  7. and can i be an author on the site

  8. ATM, I’ll be there 30 minutes before the filming, to help get the set ready, let’s meet at your house, my name on cp is Sancho978, put your igloo on the member’s igloo’s thingy,and I’ll help design the set. I’ll be there at 1:30 PM PST. Can you be at your igloo around 1:20pm PST?

  9. ill come for daylight!

  10. I’ve changed my mind, I don’t want to act.

  11. also i really want to act

  12. I’ll be an actor or a guard. Im a member too.

  13. Please submit your most frequently used email please, or you will lose your chance of being in Daylights. We do not accept “I wanna act”

    We do accept:

    Name: Color Peng
    Member
    Army: CPR, (working in the CPUN)
    e-mail: rick.serv@yahoo.com
    (example)

  14. Hey guys , uhh im a non-member but i got some cool clothes and i need someone to uh be co-host for News With Mustang………… Oh and Dang , i love meh name.

  15. There has to be episodes not just one. Oh yeah is Dee ever gonna make an appearance on the news.

Leave a Response

