Supreme Court Case Needed?

Uni’s Edit: Since we don’t have lawyers, we could just tell Wikipedia that they are copying and pasting their info and they get sued, therefore forced to close down their site. 8) Otherwise, GP is right. I’m only picking sides now because Anti General said he couldn’t make the court case, which means “I’m just gonna skip it because I have better things to do.”

GP Edit >>> Dee and Gen, I don’t believe the Supreme Court is an appropriate action for this situation. Firstly, we use the Supreme Court for trials on the internal frameworks of the CPUN, meaning a CPUN member -vs- CPUN member. For all of the Senate of CP care, they can not go at all. Even if we win, so what? What’s that gonna force them to do. In my opinion, there is no point in a court case for this, and it will force them to do nothing.

Dee: It’s been a long time since our last Supreme Court activity. ATM, since you want to participate, I’ll let you participate but you must pledge to be unbiased – meaning, not going on one’s side because you have relations in them. I was completely unbiased in the Elites vs United Troopers case. 😀

Ads, you can be the guard (or in ‘mod’, if in chat).

We can’t merge of course but what I was saying is that, they can merge into us. Then, they could benefit with the aid we’ll give them. Since Godplaya has made a treaty, and most of us signed it, I’d like to suggest/offer AG to merge with us, or, another possible idea is to make AG’s Senate, a division. ince it’s his site, he’ll surely keep it active. The Senate can be a sort of wing. If we could all agree on this, I could tell you guys what that wing would do.

Uni’s Edit: Here is the chat I made. Everybody show up there too: http://xat.com/CPUNSupremeCourt

Hello, this is General98, Cheif Justice of  The CPUN Supreme Court,  I was wondering, should we  take the CPUN vs. UNCP (Senate of CP), to court. We may need to debate a few things. It may decide to amend the Peace Treaty or Not.   I would like Unicow to fill in for me( as the Judge of this case) ,  Miroos, Godplayer123,  and Batintrenche will be the Attorneys on the CPUN side.

I have scheduled a  hearing on Saturday, June 20th, 2009 at 1 pm PST, 3 pm PST , or 5:05 pm PST. It will be hosted at the Judge’s igloo, ( Unicow, please  set up a courtroom in your igloo), in Klondike.

-general98

29 Responses

  1. i think i find that unfair that your own people are the judges also i cant be there im with my dad

  2. Then, we’ll move it. We’ll ask Unicow and the Jury to remove ALL bias,

  3. Does anybody know I work here?

  4. Hello this is Bluey92123 major general of the army of club penguin and i was wondering if i could join the club penguin united nations

  5. I promise to be a fair judge. Starting now, I am on nobody’s side, nor will I take a side until both sides plead their cases. I would rather have it in somebody else’s igloo, I’m not a member so I can’t set it up.

    • Oh! Oh! I can make my igloo look like a court room!

  6. Man. I never usually get a job in this. the only jobs I do get nothing ever happens.

  7. Hmmm… Atm, you’re the bailiff. If anybody makes an angry outbreak or does anything innapropriate, you kick or ban them

  8. Wait. How did the Senate of Club Penguin get the acronym ‘UNCP’?
    Dee lost his membership today. But my dad renewed mine.
    Anyway, good luck in judging Uиiςøw.

    Col. P

  9. Cant make it…
    Atm can take my place!

    • I don’t know which place I will be. I did want to be a attorney but I think ballif sounds fun. Hmmm?

  10. Bay Leaf. XD

  11. So Dee, does that mean Ads and I will both be ballifs? Because i want to be a ballif.

  12. […] Read the rest here: Supreme Court Case Needed? « Club Penguin United Nations – CPUN … […]

  13. […] View original post here: Supreme Court Case Needed? « Club Penguin United Nations – CPUN … […]

  14. yay im trusted 😀

  15. CPR have decided to invade nachos. check our site for more info.

  16. articsledder i wouldnt invaded the nachos bad idea!
    really bad

  17. CPR has tried everything except declaring a war we couldnt win 😀

    • Don’t worry Articsledder. Kingjared told me bad idea when I invaded Tundra. You will be fine.

    • Why exactly are you invading? Just a question. 😀

  18. Benu, I know you work here. Lol.

  19. guyz im just tellimg u that i will be there OYA. If u need a extra job then call me. U should put up the date and times soon

  20. Hey guys, can you visit my site?

  21. We decided to give up on the war on Nachos, me and Fishpop are the only ones left in the Army. Anyways, we decided to declare war on Green Guards, who invaded our server flurry a few days after they joined CPUN

  22. Dee, when did you join ACP? How come you don’t join SPA Air Force?

  23. Godplayer, if the majority agrees, we do it. We can make them give back all the “stolen members”.

  24. Godplayer is right.
    There’s nothing they can do but poison noob’s minds. 0-.-0

  25. Hey , im bak in LA so im Happy , so im actave , oh anyone w/t a runescape?

Leave a Response

