Weird Glitch

Hey everyone. I just wanted to tell you about this glitch that happened in CP.
My brother, Mr Deedledoo was practicing something with his friends at the embassy of the Phils.
So I just played our dad’s computer because he went home back to our country. I played card-jitsu. When I got purple belt I decided to log off. But I was talking to Sensei so I pressed the exit. But it just stayed there. I lost connection. I logged off and logged in again. But when I looked at my penguin, he was only wearing an orange belt.
Later when I went back home and played CP to get back all the belts. I checked the ninja progress and it showed the purple belt 95% and the brown belt. When I got the brown belt and looked at my inventory it showed this:
Wierd thing
Has this happened to any of you? Uni’s Cool Edit: Yes, it happened to me 3 times, but the belts come later, don’t worry!

Miroos:The MA2 and the FW have officially claimed Walrus as theirs! Team Gold did not show up. For more info click here.


14 Responses

  1. This happened to me and all of my friends. You could either wait for it to come back. (usually takes a day)
    Or send a message to CP telling them and then your belts will come bac in a couple hrs.

  2. 1st comment lol
    I’m now a ninja.

  3. MAN! I’m NOT FIRST COMMENT I DIDN’T KNOW ATM WAS HERE!

    • LOL

  4. weird

  5. Possibly a communication error, there was a large thunderstorm in Kelowna (where Club Penguin is based), wiped out the power in the area.

  6. o really? Club penguin is in Kelowna!! OMG XD

  7. Is Kelowna in Canada. Because I thought it was in Canada.

  8. Yeah it’s a small village in Canada.

  9. It is NOT a small village in British Columbia , Canada, it is a TOWN. It has 102,000 people, that does not make it a village. It is a four hour drive from Vancouver. Why do all Americans think that Canada is all snowy and all deserted, one of the most northern terrritories in Canada have been hotter than LA the past week.

  10. I don’t think so, I used to LIVE in Canada

  11. And my friends know that it isn’t all snowy too.

  12. Well, in a survey, across the border in Detroit, MI, the kids there thought that Canadians lived in igloos, and it never is above 10c (40f)

  13. No offense if anybody lives in Michigan, but WOW. That is pretty dumb…

Leave a Response

