Help Wanted

Hello everyone. This is my first post on the CPUN. I made one before but Dee deleted it and combined it with other posts. Well, I am Chief Network Executive for CPUNTV. And I’m president of ATM Entertainment. ATM Entertainment wants to know  if anyone wants to help us be in our next upcoming movie. Dee siad we can make a entertaining post so this is one. Here are the trailers I made for it.

And here is one of the movies I already made.

And this one I made for the fun of it. I love this song.

If you want to be in Masked Bandits just fill out the following form.

Example

Name: ATM 23

Desired Position: Producer

Movie: Masked Bandits

Thats all. Cya.

-ATM 23 Leader and Founder of  SPA Air Force

12 Responses

  1. Name: Unicow Rules

    Desired Position: Actor

    Movie: Masked Bandits

  2. Cool trailors!
    Btw this is Miroos.

    Name: Miroos
    Desired Position: Actor
    Movie: Masked Bandits

  3. Name: General98

    Desired Position: Writer

    Movie: Masked Bandits

  4. Name: Benu2

    Desired Position: Actor/ Ex. Producer(If thats not availible then Producer)

    Movie: Masked Bandits

    PS what program do you use to edit you movies?

    • Here is all the programs I use to make my movies.
      1. Camstudio
      2. Unregistered Hypercam 2.14
      3. Microsoft Paint
      4. Windows Movie Maker
      5. Adobe Photoshop
      6. Microsoft Picture It!
      7. And some internet stuff.

  5. Sweet trailor’s your one of my inspireing movie makers (well the one’s on youtube)

    Name: Speed015

    Desired Position: Actor

    Movie: Masked Bandits

  6. Name: Swat bandit

    Desired Position: actor

    Movie: Masked Bandits

    • If Dee wants to be in it then he could. I have the perfect part for him. He would play… Dee!!!!!!!!

  7. I’m [also] interested in making my own videos. Atm, what internet stuff do you use?

    • Well, I use this website to get some writing for my movie.
      http://graffiti-alphabet.net/
      Then if I need like a suitcase or a box, I just search on the internet and save it then import it into the picture of my penguin so it might look like he opened a suitcase.

  8. I have my own channel. My movie have pretty good graphics. youtube.com/youngstudios15

  9. Movies*

Leave a Response

