Lots O’ Stuff

Miroos: The MA2 have officially declared war on Team Gold. I need to know which army owns Walrus (except for TEAM NOOB).

http://dutchunion.wordpress.com

Join today!

Hey everyone. I haven’t posted in a while because mostly I’ve been trying to find spare time to work on 7 Armies and blogs, including this one and the CPUNCMIA.

Team Golds-

As Miroos said, Team Golds has to be turned to Team Owned. But even if this does need to happen, it might not need to involve the CPUN. Not only does this Team Golds have a big mouth, so to speak, they think they can take on anyone. If this continues, news will spread of their Honey Comb sized mouths to ACP, who like to get in peoples business. Then, we have a pointless war (450 vs. 20… yes, these are almost exact numbers.) And then, we have a whole bunch of other armies involved and the whole thing ends in a day or two. So to shut them up now, I think someone needs to own them a couple of times.

CPUNCMIA-

As I said before, I don’t have much spare time. As it is, I stay up till 1:00 at night doing homework, because I’m trying to work on blogs at the same time. I’m trying to get the Server Info system set up, and at the same time, I’m updating the Members page, so bare with me. Also, I think the CPUNCMIA should serve as a home for not only me and my staff, but all of the other ministers in the CPUN.

Army Journal-

As an original aborted Nacho idea, I have decided to make an Army Journal, that keeps events that happen in every army until my Ice Warriors Retirement. I will be posting these updates here as well, but older ones can be found at the IW Site (iwicewarriorsiw.wordpress.com).

Connections-

The CPUN needs to re-establish some connections with it’s major army friends, because they’re not too active… The UMA, Nachos, and ACP all forgot about us (assuming Boomer, Person, or Pie never comment) and if they’re inactive CPUN Members, what’s the point if being a… CPUN Member?

That’s all until… I make the next post. 😕

Godplaya

~~Liberty’s Warrior~~

6 Responses

  1. Don’t worry, the ACP is going to be active in the CPUn very soon.

  2. Ok umm my advice ffir you based on my many years of cp army experience,I think you should just declare war on the Golds,and ask regular members that are not allies with the golds to help you with an attack .

  3. It’s not the GOLDS it’s Team Gold, Kingjared

  4. MA2 + CPSO + CPUN = Total ownage.

  5. You should take a little vacation Godplaya. It might help.

  6. LOL Atm.

Leave a Response

