Colors! Colours! Colores! Couleurs! Farben! 色!

 

 

Batintrenche: Fine… G98 can have my colour… I don’t want to make a big fuss about this and make a huge pointless argument so this is my new colour.

May 22, 2009

8ac754a4aab13a851c834bb5e12683f8

Godplayer123

Well, that’s about every basic language I could think of…

Hey everyone. This is my first post in quite some time, but I’ve still been active. Uni cool edit: What is an ost? By the way, I have patented the cool edit, so if you use it without my permission, I’ll sue you! Yay! Well, I can’t wait for colors anymore, so here they are so far!

Godplayer: Red!

Mustang422:Pink is awsome..

Atm23: Dark Red!

Unicow: Green!

General98:Purple!

Batintrenche: Olive!

Extreme: Lime. Meh…

Miroos/Zamros: I hate it, but ok fine, Blue.

Ktman: Black unless someone tells me how you change colors.

These colors can be used in comments, posts, edits, and anything but pages. Have fun!

Godplaya

~~Liberty’s Warrior~~


Miroos: I edited this post for spelling mistakes.

8 Responses

  1. Well guys looks like all that’s been going on in CPUN is edits, edits, and more edits. 🙄

  2. im co-leader of spa air force (spaaf)

    -tryeuwqiop (TRY)
    whoo hoo

  3. Sky Blue

  4. And Godplaya, if it seems like I’m picking on you, I’m not, I’m just foolin’. Just wanted to make sure you knew, didn’t want you thinking that I was being snotty

  5. 😆
    It’s cool

  6. Woohoo! Dark red!

  7. Where am i?

  8. WHAT ABOUT ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Response

