Hi everyone

Uni: I don’t mind lime green, I just mind Godplaya’s shade of green that is almost identical to mine. (No offense Playa)

Extreme: Since everyone is reserving colours, I’m quite sure that I claimed lime a few months ago…

Uni: I would like to start of by saying GREEN IS MY COLOR GODPLAYA! TWO WRONGS DON’T MAKE A RIGHT! 🙂 And secondly, the Moonwalkbeta person is completely unrelated to Club Penguin doing research. I just happened to notice the other day that I saw some of the same people with different names moonwalking, then I noticed that it was my friends doing the moonwalking. I went on chat and he said that they were hacking… so somebody made a penguin named Moonwalkbeta and decided to hack moonwalk to make people think that he was a beta practicing. So don’t fall for his tricks. That’s pretty much it… I’m bored.
ATM Edit: If you guys are looking at the Nachos site and saw what I said, the SPA Air Force is not having war with Nachos.

Godplaya: First off, red is my color ;). Second of all, I know I’ve been away for a couple of days, but I had no internet access for some time. So, sorry. Third of all, the Ice Warriors are officially in the war, against the Golds. Sorry about the small edit, but I don’t have much time.

Dee: The RFW now owns Sabertooth. This used to be owned by the UMA as far as I know or knewWe need to arrange a peace treaty with them to keep our land grant on that server. That server is very important to us because it is Itachi6Dark’s memorial server and our Practice War server. Since the RFW is in the CPUN, I guess it won’t be hard to make a treaty with them.

Miroos: Smartkid, sorry for the cursing, but stop playing the wise guy. Now, the MA2 will be invading some servers, so I need to know some empty servers for invasion. Up to now, Ihave Snow Cone and Snow Plow. Thanks!

Dee: Smartkid, we cut off that discussion about Team Gold quite long ago. We apologize for that. Also, not all members agreed on it anyway. And, sorry but we aren’t an army. We aren’t ‘weak’ either. Please don’t forget to check out those links Col. P. gave! 😀

In case your forgot me I’m Color Peng. Sorry I messed up the meeting the last few weeks ago I was just too… I don’t really know how to explain but sorry. Lately, Dee and I had our exams so we had to study and we didn’t get to use the computer. And when our exams were finished I did a lot of catching up in Club Penguin and some other online stuff.
And to smarterkid116: who do you think you are to say that we’re weak? You’re like one of those people boasting only to find themselves losing. Out of all the armies here you say we’re weak? How would you like it if we called you weak?
Anyway, never mind about that. I’m just posting so I won’t be forgotten. I haven’t seen much of the armies patrolling their servers so it feels like Club Penguin has no more armies. I remember when I was still a nonmember. I usually participated in stuff. But when I became a member I really needed to get money for my puffles in Club Penguin and also I needed to concentrate in my studies. Please don’t forget me!

😉

Col. P

P.S. Visit my site:
http://www.colorpeng.wordpress.com/
I feel sorry for Sam… you should go to:
http://www.mrdeedledoo.wordpress.com/
You should comment on Sam’s posts because no one’s commenting.

Everyone! I saw this penguin called Moonwalkbeta

He was walking but staying in the same place. What do you think it is? I think it’s a test Club Penguin is doing. Maybe soon we can do it too. A new feature perhaps? 😀 What if it’s not? Maybe a hacker…. MAYBE…

Moonwalkbeta

Oh yeah, there’s a glitch that sometimes happens. Your penguin has a blue circle around it so that you know it’s yours. But sometimes other penguins also have it but I don’t even know them. Has this happened to you?

One Response

  1. Can I make a CPUN toolbar?

Leave a Response

