Practice Wars/Secretariat

May 15, 2009

Mr Deedledoo

Mr Deedledoo

Hi everyone, Green Day’s new album is out today, May 15, 2009!

21st Century Breakdown

21st Century Breakdown

The album’s called 21st Century Breakdown. I believe this will really hit President Bush…

Anyway, with that aside, we can talk about Practice Wars and the Secretariat.

-I’m appointing Playa123 as Head of the Secretariat, because he always gives us information and updates through his widget. Very helpful widget… 😀 And I’m making Batintrenche, his assistant, after giving us lots of updates about the ACP wars and other on-going wars.

-There will no longer be a Ministry of War, nor Minister of War. Instead, we’ll name it th Ministry of Defense (even it might have been a seperate branch). Benu2 is still Minister of Defense. General98 is his assistant but he still plays a role in the Supreme Court and in hte Political branch of the CPUN. You and Benu2 will be planning on what we should do during wars involving our members and other armies.

I’m going to hold a Practice War. It’s summer vacation for me now so I can always make a PW 😉 .

Please comment if you want your army in the next Practice war. This is so that we can have some fun while the Major armies have fun as well 😉 .

Miroos: First of all I would like to thank you for adding me to this site. Now, the Nachos could be doing 3 things – 1) Destroy Shab, not the ACP or the Golds, 2) Destroy the Golds or 3) Attack (and hope to destroy) the ACP. Shab has been encouraging hacking…


Uni’s Edit: First, I would like Militia to be in the practice war, we are small so don’t expect too many people. And about the ACP situation,  we could try to contact ACP in some way and try to get them to end the war… but what fun would that be? Club Penguin Armies are meant to have war, why do we try to seek peace in them? The war is what makes it fun to stay in the armies. Armies were invented to MAKE war, not end war. I say we should just let it turn out however it wants and if it gets a little too serious, we should step in.

11 Responses

  1. Cool Dee, I’ll be there!

  2. i think we should just attack RFW

    Batsy Edit: No, Swat because no matter what horrible things RFW may be doing, they are still an army of the CPUN, and we must protect them because of that. But, also the ACP is a CPUN army too so we can’t really promote the war in any direction.

  3. Wow thanks Dee, I’ll do my best!!! 😀 I’ll try and be at any practice battles as well but just remember my schools still going on tho so…..

  4. Bat, stop being biased…

  5. SPA Air Force wants to be in a PW!

  6. biased??? what do you mean by that???

  7. Well I don’t mean to start a fight, but you are supporting the ACP (because you are in the ACP). You can’t say ACP are little innocent angels. And anyway, Shab encourages hacking.

  8. A) Ill support ACP when I’m doing my duties as and ACP B) I will when Im acting as a CPUN too but I’ll support other armies in the CPUN too C) Im not even saying the ACP are innocent angels and D) I do not agree whatsoever with Shab’s plans for hacking.

  9. Ok.
    Just try not to be too biased, k?
    I mean this is the CPUN – and ACP aren’t the only army in it.

  10. Sorry i have been unactive What i miss???

  11. get rid of shab.

Leave a Response

