CPUNTV Logos

cpuntv-shows2

 

 

 

 

 

 

ATM Edit: Here are the current positions for shows. We do need more people.

Shows

Government

The Meeting (at the CPUN House of Commons) (viewing the sessions in the CPUN House of Commons)

The Senate (at the CPUN Senate) (viewing the sessions in the CPUN Senate)

The Update (starring Mr Deedledoo )  (a weekly message brought you by the vice president

News

News Today ( with Mustang422) (about regular CP news and army news)

Army Press (adds 354)  (focusing only on army news)

Comedy

Peng’d (about pranking penguins on hidden camera)

 Drama

Breaking Point (about penguins in a secret society,helping the pro-apocalyptic Club Penguin)

Daylights(about soldiers investigating on  multiple penguins killed in mid-daylight) 

Talk Shows

Live with (g98) (a talk show discussing regular Club Penguin life and other stuff)

Sports

 The Royal Rumble Today with atm23

Dee: Well, good-luck on this. i might be making my own footage for the TV as well 😉 . What program are you going to use? Hyper-cam or Cam-studio? Oh yeah I’ll be gone for this week because it’s our FINAL EXAMS! But I’ll try to check in during the week. After the exams, we’ll really go on a recruiting session.
Batsy: WOW guys!!! It looks totally awesome!!!

I need atm23, to put each of these logos for the titlecard of each show when making the CPUNTV. I am still looking for the Minister of Communications, they handle CPUN chat systems and CPUNTV. There are also job opening for crew members. Click this link to get a job http://cpuntv.wordpress.com/emplotees-and-job-postings/

ATM Edit: Hey everyone. Look at this preview I made for CPUNTV Productions. I had to make a my own logos because g98 only made the main logo. Well, here it is.

Uni: Ok CPUN, I know I haven’t spoken much in a week or so, but I’m alive and I’ll make sure to stay active. I’ve been getting caught up in my new army, Militia. So I promise that I WILL be active.

Mustang422:Holy Crap! Those are good! Well , well it looks like the NEWS TODAY has a header. But still , awsome job! 🙂 Oh , I hate Adolf Hitler! And the stuped Nazis ( Why kill millions of people!?) They must not think! But good inventions ex: Jet Plane , Assalt Rifle , and Dictatorship.Well , I hate the dictatorship part. Well the CPUN are the allies and well……..the Nazis are the gay dumb Nazis. I think I said it well. Oh , sorry bout the long post.

9 Responses

  1. Cool! I’m right on it!

  2. Awesome preview! Maybe because I am the second in command or Prime Minister, I could have a talk show or something?

  3. i think ktman should 😀

  4. this is sick!!
    😀

  5. I thank you all for the compliments on the video. G98 and I will try to make great videos for you.

  6. Do we know who is playing in what shows now? I hope I made a show!

  7. OKAY, Dee srry man but my computer died… hope somone approves this but anyways!! Im on my new one (dad is fixing it but it is new) so just wanted to say I may not be back for over two months or so… ill be making new comments (cant log onto my wordpress at momment) but ill be back soon… just remember… never forget… wait… uhhh… er… i forgot… that’s embarssing…

    ~Watch behind your back~

    -*he NEW Speed*-

  8. MA2 is active in the CPUN.
    http://www.maofclubpenguin.wordpress.com

  9. Lol, that Nazi part was pretty random, what brought that up? Lol!

Leave a Response

