A new alliance

May 2, 2009

Mr Deedledoo

Mr Deedledoo

Hey everyone.

I’ve decided, no, the CPUN is not going to any war. Members joined the CPUN for more allies and support. If you joined the CPUN because you thought it was a sort of ultimate alliance, your wrong. I mean, UNITED –NATIONS. Says it all.

But… I thought about this and decided to make a counterpart for the CPUN. The Grand Alliance. Now this alliance, is not connected to the CPUN whatsoever, because if the CPUN controlled it, why have the Grand Alliance when you could just use the CPUN for war. So this is a completley different organization wherein CPUN members can join.

To join this alliance, you must joined first the CPUN. I’ll be making the site for it soon.

Everyone knows the CPUN keeps peace and that’s why most joined. The latest armies think wrong of the CPUN and expect something different. So yeah, get ready to experience the Grand Alliance this May! 😉

5 Responses

  1. Uhh……THE MA2 quit! So , im thinkin’ bout quittin but im still thinkin’ why.Just don’t take me off yet.

  2. sorry i havent been that active so far since my retirement from most of my armies. i thought that it was about time that i made my own army, so i did. my new army, the Militia, now has a complete site and i can now focus more on CPUN. we dont have any troops though. here is our site dee: http://thecpmilitia.wordpress.com/

  3. So we are shutting down the CPUN?

  4. I hope this works…

  5. sounds cool 😉

Leave a Response

